Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » A.C. Newman - The Slow Wonder

A.C. Newman - The Slow Wonder Herunterladen

A.C. Newman - The Slow Wonder Herunterladen
Darsteller: A.C. Newman
Titel: The Slow Wonder
Land: UK
Genre: Rockmusik
Stil:Indie Rock
Freigegeben: 2004
Katalognummer: OLE 615-2
Etikett: Matador
MP3-Albumgröße: 1600 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2191 mb


1Drink To Me, Babe, Then
233 In The Shade
3Miracle Drug
4Come Crash
5The Town Halo
6The Battle For Straight Time
7The Cloud Prayer
8Most Of Us Prizefighters
9On The Table
10Better Than Most


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
OLE 615-1A.C. Newman The Slow Wonder ‎(LP, Album)MatadorOLE 615-1US2004
PCD-23521A.C. Newman The Slow Wonder ‎(CD, Album)P-Vine RecordsPCD-23521US2004
OLE 615-2VA.C. Newman The Slow Wonder ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Matador Records OLE 615-2VUnknown
BC 05A.C. Newman The Slow Wonder ‎(CD, Album)The Blue CurtainBC 05Canada2004
OLE 615-2A.C. Newman The Slow Wonder ‎(CD, Album)MatadorOLE 615-2US2004


  • ProducerA.C. Newman, David Carswell, John Collins

Kurzes Intro

The Slow Wonder is the debut solo album by A. Newman, who is better known as the frontman of The New Pornographers and Zumpano. It was released in 2004 on Matador Records and Last Gang Records. Brandon Stosuy of Pitchfork said the album fits together for a taut 34 minutes without lags or rough spots and could be viewed as collection of singles. Album 2004 11 Songs. More By A. What If The F Word. Listen free to A. Newman The Slow Wonder Miracle Drug, Drink To Me, Babe, Then and more. 11 tracks 33:25. Newman is Carl Newman. You may know him as. Listen to The Slow Wonder by A. The Slow Wonder. Released 2004. The Slow Wonder Tracklist. Miracle Drug . The Slow Wonder, 2004. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Entertainment One U. Released: Jun 2004. Label: Matador Records. Perhaps you've thrilled to the sounds of the New Pornographers in the past, or even done a bit of a jig to the music of Zumpano. If so, you will be more than familiar with how effortlessly songwriter A. Newman is able to create nearly faultless indie pop songs that are all smiles, smarts and regrets. Newcomers should start with On The Table then take your pick. Jon Pruett. About This Album. Or consider a donation