Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » AC/DC - Black Ice

AC/DC - Black Ice Herunterladen

AC/DC - Black Ice Herunterladen
Darsteller: AC/DC
Titel: Black Ice
Land: US
Genre: Rockmusik
Stil:Hard Rock
Freigegeben: 20 Oct 2008
Katalognummer: 88697 38377 1
Etikett: Columbia
MP3-Albumgröße: 1783 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2542 mb


1Big Jack3:57
2She Likes Rock N Roll3:53
3Stormy May Day3:10
4Rock N Roll Train4:22
5Rocking All The Way3:23
7Black Ice3:25
8Spoilin' For A Fight3:17
10Skies On Fire3:34
11War Machine3:10
12Anything Goes3:22
13Money Made4:16
14Rock N Roll Dream4:41
15Smash N Grab4:06


  • Bass GuitarCliff Williams
  • DrumsPhil Rudd
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering]Billy Bowers
  • Engineer [Assistant]Eric Mosher
  • Engineer, Mixed ByMike Fraser
  • Lead GuitarAngus Young
  • Mastered ByGeorge Marino
  • ProducerBrendan O'Brien
  • Rhythm GuitarMalcolm Young
  • Technician [Equipment]Geoff Banks, Richard Jones , Rick St. Pierre
  • VocalsBrian Johnson
  • Written-ByA. Young, M. Young


Released in gatefold sleeve.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 8869-7-38377-1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 8869-7-38377-1B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 8869-7-38377-1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 8869-7-38377-1D
  • Barcode: 8 8697-38377-1 9

Kurzes Intro

Black Ice is the 15th studio album by Australian hard rock band ACDC. It was the band's fourteenth internationally released studio album and the fifteenth in Australia. Released internationally on 20 October 2008, it was produced by Brendan O'Brien. It marked the band's first original recordings since 2000's Stiff Upper Lip, with the eight-year gap being the longest between ACDC's successive studio albums. Black Ice has the longest running time of any ACDC studio album. Black Ice - ACDC. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Black Ice. Исполнитель: ACDC. 2008 hard rock. Покупайте и продавайте винил и компакт-диски, формируйте. ACDC - Black Ice 2008. 247 Dynamite Music. Отказаться от подписки на канал 247 Dynamite Music Нет. Отказаться от подписки. Malcolm Young, Angus Young. War Machine. Ice is the 15th studio album by Australian hard rock band ACDC. Released internationally on 17 October 2008, it was produced by Brendan O'Brien. Black Ice is the 15th studio album by Australian hard rock band ACDC, released on October 20, 2008 for Australia and October 22 for the rest of the world. It is their first album in eight years, since the release of Stiff Upper Lip in 2000, the longest gap between ACDC's studio albums to date. The album was produced by Brendan O'Brien and recorded and mixed by Mike Fraser at The Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. It is also ACDC's longest studio album to date. Album 2008 15 Songs. After a nearly decade-long break, the band returned with a ferocious new batch of tunes. Black Ice is a heavy and hungry album that fits in perfectly in their long line of hard rock triumphs, from Back in Black and The Razor's Edge. Ragged, rough-edged, and uncompromising, the boys okay, men put together 15 new tracks and brought in famed producer Brendan O'Brien to ensure that their lean, uncluttered sound was maintained. Released October 17, 2008. Black Ice Tracklist. Rock N' Roll Train Lyrics. The album was received incredibly well, with Rock n Roll Train being nominated for a Grammy award, and the album nominated for Album of the Year at the 2010 Grammys. Johnson and Angus Young said in 2010: I wouldnt say you reinvent the wheel when you do something