Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Allison Moorer - Down To Believing

Allison Moorer - Down To Believing Herunterladen

Allison Moorer - Down To Believing Herunterladen
Darsteller: Allison Moorer
Titel: Down To Believing
Land: US
Freigegeben: 16 Mar 2015
Katalognummer: EOM-CD-9428
Etikett: eOne
MP3-Albumgröße: 1243 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2703 mb


1Down To Believing
Written-By – Allison Moorer, Audley Freed, Keith Gattis
2Gonna Get It Wrong
Written-By – Allison Moorer, Tony Lane
3Thunderstorm / Hurricane
Written-By – Allison Moorer
4Mama Let The Wolf In
Written-By – Allison Moorer, Jeffrey Steele
5Tear Me Apart
Written-By – Allison Moorer, Kenny Greenberg
6Like It Used To Be
Written-By – Allison Moorer
7Wish I
Written-By – Allison Moorer, Tony Lane
8If I Were Stronger
Written-By – Allison Moorer, Troy Olsen
9Back Of My Mind
Written-By – Allison Moorer, Neil Medley, Skip Black
Written-By – Allison Moorer
11I Lost My Crystal Ball
Written-By – Allison Moorer, Angelo Petraglia
12Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
Written-By – John Fogerty
13I'm Doing Fine
Written-By – Allison Moorer, Zac Maloy


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PRPCD126Allison Moorer Down To Believing ‎(CD, Album)Proper Records , eOnePRPCD126Europe2015
PRPCD126PAllison Moorer Down To Believing ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Proper Records PRPCD126PUK2015


  • Acoustic GuitarAllison Moorer (tracks: 2), Allison Moorer (tracks: 8), Jedd Hughes (tracks: 10)
  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric GuitarKenny Greenberg (tracks: 3, 4)
  • Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, BanjoJon Conley (tracks: 1, 5-7, 11-13)
  • Acoustic Guitar, PianoAllison Moorer (tracks: 3, 4)
  • Acoustic Guitar, TambourineAllison Moorer (tracks: 1, 5-7, 11-13)
  • Art Direction, DesignAndrew Kelley
  • Backing Vocals [Background Vocals]Allison Moorer
  • BassMichael Rhodes (tracks: 1, 5-7, 11-13), Michael Rhodes (tracks: 3, 4), Rachel Loy (tracks: 8), Steve Mackey (tracks: 10), Tony Lucido (tracks: 1, 5-7, 11-13)
  • Bass [Upright Bass]Brad Jones (tracks: 2)
  • Bouzouki [Bazouki]Lex Price (tracks: 1, 5-7, 11-13)
  • Creative DirectorPaul Grosso
  • DrumsBen Phillips (tracks: 10), Bryan Owings (tracks: 8), Chad Cromwell (tracks: 2), Chad Cromwell (tracks: 3, 4)
  • Drums, PercussionFred Eltringham (tracks: 1, 5-7, 11-13)
  • Electric GuitarKenny Greenberg (tracks: 10), Kenny Greenberg (tracks: 2), Kenny Greenberg (tracks: 8)
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic GuitarKenny Greenberg (tracks: 1, 5-7, 11-13)
  • KeyboardsJohn Deaderick (tracks: 1, 5-7, 11-13), Mike Rojas (tracks: 1, 5-7, 11-13), Tim Lauer
  • Mastered ByJim DeMain
  • Photography – Kristin Barlowe, Sabrina Hounshell
  • ProducerKenny Greenberg
  • Producer [Associate]Van Fletcher
  • Steel GuitarDan Dugmore (tracks: 8), Russ Pahl (tracks: 8)
  • Steel Guitar, Acoustic GuitarRuss Pahl (tracks: 1, 5-7, 11-13)
  • Steel Guitar, Mandolin, Twelve-String Guitar [Electric]Dan Dugmore (tracks: 3, 4)
  • Strings, Arranged By [Strings]Eamon McLaughlin (tracks: 2)


  • Barcode (Printed): 0 99923 94282 5
  • Matrix / Runout (The last two digits '01' are in subscript): EOM-CD-9428 2675684 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI JI10
  • Other (Date & Time stamp on disc): 03/27/2015 02:57:33AM #139922


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Entertainment One U.S., LP
  • Copyright (c) – Entertainment One U.S., LP
  • Glass Mastered At – CDA ImPressing Solutions, USA – 2675684

Kurzes Intro

Down to Believing is the eighth studio album by singersongwriter Allison Moorer. It is her first for new label eOne Nashville and sees her reunited with producer Kenny Greenberg who produced her first two albums. The album was recorded over two years and inspired by events in her personal life during that time including her divorce from Steve Earle and her young son's diagnosis with autism. Allison Moorer. Down To Believing. IDOL Distribution, Entertainment One U. Down to Believing. Your Rating. Overview . Album 2015 13 Songs. Kristin Barlowe. Change, in its myriad forms, is at the center of Allison Moorers extraordinary new album, Down to Believing. Moorer spoke with Rolling Stone Country about her new album, inspired by what she simply says is a life spent keeping all the balls in the air. Songs in album Allison Moorer - Down To Believing 2015. Allison Moorer - Like It Used To Be. Allison Moorer - Thunderstorm, Hurricane. Allison Moorer - I Lost My Crystal Ball. Allison Moorer - Down To Believing. Allison Moorer - Tear Me Apart. Allison Moorer - If I Were Stronger. Allison Moorer - Wish I. Allison Moorer - Blood. Allison Moorer - Mama Let The Wolf In. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. The album features Moorer's warm, distinctive vocals on 12 self-written, genre-crossing tracks that explore a wide range of topics, drawn from her own true life experiences, both positive and negative. Brilliant and extraordinarily . Released 2015. Down To Believing Tracklist. Like It Used To Be Lyrics. Thunderstorm, Hurricane Lyrics. I Lost My Crystal Ball Lyrics. Down To Believing Lyrics. Listen free to Allison Moorer Down To Believing Like It Used To Be, ThunderstormHurricane and more. 13 tracks 46:43