Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Apoptygma Berzerk - Welcome To Earth

Apoptygma Berzerk - Welcome To Earth Herunterladen

Apoptygma Berzerk - Welcome To Earth Herunterladen
Darsteller: Apoptygma Berzerk
Titel: Welcome To Earth
Land: Germany
Stil:Electro, Synth-pop
Freigegeben: 25 Jul 2011
Katalognummer: HHR2011-08
Etikett: Hammerheart Records
MP3-Albumgröße: 1324 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2432 mb


1Moment Of Tranquility
Drums – Ted SkogmannGuitar – Fredrik DarumVoice [2nd] – Jonas GrothWritten-By – Jonas Groth
2Fade To Black
Programmed By – idxSound Designer [Additonal] – Sweep Vocals [2nd] – Fredrik DarumWritten-By – Burton, Hetfield, Hammett, Ulrich
3Help Me!
Didgeridoo – Paul Idar OdegaardVocals – TinkerbellVocals [Don't Turn Me Down Vocals] – Vegard BlombergWritten-By – Vegard Blomberg
464k (Sweep Remix)
Effects [Special Fx] – Jon Erik Martinsen, PeeJay , Truls NygaardWritten-By – Vegard Blomberg
6Time To Move On
7Untitled 4
Programmed By – Icon Of Coil
9Everything We Know Is Wrong
10Eclipse (Black Sun Version)
Voice [2nd], Synthesizer – Geir Bratland
Voice [2nd], Synthesizer – Geir Bratland
13 Bonustrack:
15Untitled 3
Guitar – Vegard BlombergRecorded By, Mixed By, Producer – PeeJay Vocals [Female] – Kari PettersenWritten-By – Fredrik Ball, Vegard Blomberg
17Kathy's Song [Come Lie Next To Me]
Vocals [Female Robot Vocals] – Kathy Macintosh


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TATCD047Apoptygma Berzerk Welcome To Earth ‎(CD, Album)TatraTATCD047Norway2000
TATCD047 PROMOApoptygma Berzerk Welcome To Earth ‎(CD, Album, Promo)TatraTATCD047 PROMOEurope2000
AMG 237Apoptygma Berzerk Welcome To Earth ‎(CD, Album, RE)Art Music GroupAMG 237Russia2005
MET 143Apoptygma Berzerk Welcome To Earth ‎(CD, Album, RP)MetropolisMET 143USUnknown
2006Rec 007Apoptygma Berzerk Welcome To Earth ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, RE, RM)Hard:drive, 2006Records2006Rec 007Germany2007


  • Artwork [Remastered Artwork]C100
  • Design [Coverdesign]Hal 2000
  • Illustration [Cropcircle Drawing]Christian Bloom
  • Lacquer Cut ByHL
  • Mastered By [Pre-mastered]Frank Ostrem, Fredrik Darum
  • Other [Styling] – Cat
  • Photography BySebastian Ludvigsen
  • Photography By [Polaroid]Jon Sverre Hoiden
  • Programmed By, Synthesizer, VocalsStephan L. Groth
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, ProducerFredrik Darum (tracks: A1 to C3, C5 to D3), Jon Sverre Hoiden (tracks: A1 to C3, C5 to D3), STP (tracks: A1 to C3, C5 to D3), Vegard Blomberg (tracks: A1 to C3, C5 to D3)
  • Typography [Stockmarket Font]Superlow
  • Written-ByStephan L. Groth (tracks: A1 to B3, C1 to D3)


White label promo used to advertise to record stores and such. Includes press sheet about band and album.

Exactly identical to normal 2LP release on Hammerheart Records.

Numbered out of 10 on sleeve.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BB43217-01 A1 HL HHR 2011-08 LP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BB43217-01 B1 HL HHR 2011-08 LP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): BB43217-02 C1 HL HHR 2011-08 LP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): BB43217-02 D1 HL HHR 2011-08 LP


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hard:drive
  • Copyright (c) – Hard:drive
  • Recorded At – House Of APB
  • Recorded At – X-ray Studios
  • Mixed At – House Of APB
  • Mixed At – X-ray Studios
  • Produced At – House Of APB
  • Produced At – X-ray Studios
  • Mastered At – Matrix Studios
  • Mastered At – Masterhuset
  • Mastered At – Master & Servant
  • Published By – Dead Man Moving
  • Published By – Polygram Publishing
  • Published By – Creeping Death Music
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media Production – BB43217
  • Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media Production

Kurzes Intro

Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Stephan Groth the young Norwegian techno-head who records under the name Apoptygma Berzerk, as well as other aliases has found a winning combination of industrial textures and the beat-happy grooves of the techno subgenre known as Electronic Body Music. On Welcome to Earth he keeps things dense and mildly sinister lots of chord washes in minor keys, but gives in to his poppier side on the choruses, and good for him. Welcome to Earth is the third studio album by Norwegian futurepop band Apoptygma Berzerk. It was released on February 22, 2000 on Metropolis Records but was earlier released on Tatra Records. The general theme of the album is that of extraterrestrials contacting earth and of moving on. The songs themselves contain samples of reports of alien sightings and crop circle designs feature prominently in the cover and liner notes. Several tracks have been staples in live concerts ever since, especially the. Apoptygma Berzerk - Welcome To Earth 2000. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Apoptygma Berzerk. Songs in album Apoptygma Berzerk - Welcome To Earth 2000. Apoptygma Berzerk - Everything We Know Is Wrong. Apoptygma Berzerk - Starsign. Apoptygma Berzerk - Eclipse. Apoptygma Berzerk - Help Me. Apoptygma Berzerk - Kathy's Song Come Lie Next To Me. Apoptygma Berzerk - Untitled 3. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Listen free to Apoptygma Berzerk Welcome To Earth Everything We Know Is Wrong, Starsign and more. 13 tracks 63:39. Welcome To Earth. Apoptygma Berzerk : Welcome to Earth,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Kathy's Song Come Lie Next to Me. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP. Apoptygma Berzerk - Kathy's Song Album Version 4:24. Apoptygma Berzerk Kathy's Song Ferry Corsten Remix 3:46. LNDP3 - Apoptygma Berzerk 5:23