Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » CCTV - Hope & Destroyer

CCTV - Hope & Destroyer Herunterladen

CCTV - Hope & Destroyer Herunterladen
Darsteller: CCTV
Titel: Hope & Destroyer
Land: Norway
Stil:Alternative Rock, Indie Pop, Electro
Freigegeben: 14 Sep 2012
Katalognummer: DIG009LP, DIG009CD
Etikett: Diger
MP3-Albumgröße: 1510 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2905 mb


4You vs. Me
5 Everybody Understands03:41
8Everybody Understands
10Brand New
12We Belong03:32
13We Belong
14Love And The Dead End
15You vs. Me04:30
16Brand New07:20
17Love And The Dead End03:39
18Electric Summers03:08
20Electric Summers


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DIG009CDCCTV Hope & Destroyer ‎(CD, Album)DigerDIG009CDNorway2012


  • Artwork By – MVM-Magnus Voll Mathiassen
  • Bass, EffectsAnders Bjørke
  • Drums, Backing Vocals, EffectsThomas Aslaksen
  • Guitar, Synthesizer, Bass, Programmed By, Percussion, Lap Steel Guitar, Effects, Recorded By, Mixed By, ProducerAudun Borrmann
  • Guitar, Synthesizer, EffectsSigurd Thomassen
  • Mastered ByBjörn Engelmann, Hendrik Pauler
  • Songwriter, Lyrics ByK. Mould
  • Songwriter, Lyrics By, Vocals, Guitar, Programmed By, Bass, Synthesizer, EffectsShaun Curtis
  • Synthesizer, EffectsPer Magnus Gundersen


Yellow innersleeve, yellow vinyl. Also includes a CD.


  • Barcode: 7041889500727
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ELDORADO DIG-009 LP A DMM H.P. -25829-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ELDORADO DIG-009 LP B DMM H.P. -25829-
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): BOD ELDORADO DIG009 CD
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL88
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5223


  • Mixed At – Albatross Recorders
  • Recorded At – Albatross Recorders
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room
  • Manufactured By – Eldorado Media
  • Mastered At – Pauler Acoustics
  • Pressed By – Pallas – 25829

Kurzes Intro

Hope & Destroyer - CCTV. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Hope & Destroyer by cctv, released 14 September 2012 1. Elevation 2. Love & The Dead End 3. You vs Me 4. We Belong 5. In Your Arms 6. Electric Summers 7. Happiness 8. Hide 9. Everybody Understands 10. Afraid 11. Brand New CCTV took off like a catapult with the hit single We Belong in 2010: nominated for Unsigned Act of the year NRK Urørt, received substantial airplay on national radio NRK P3, and after touring Norway, finished off the festival season with a spot at the prestigious Øya-festival. Fueled by the success, but determined to take it even further, CCTV went straight back. Stream Hope & Destroyer, a playlist by cctv from desktop or your mobile device. Released by: Diger. Album release date: 14 September 2012. Show free to CCTV Hope & Destroyer Elevation, Love And The Dead End and more. 11 tracks 45:54. Or consider a donation Hide Ads. Hope & Destroyer. Kan eg gjørr noge med det - familien is the first global music streaming service with high fidelity sound, hi-def video quality, along with expertly curated playlists and original content - making it a trusted source for music and . Hope & Destroyer OUT NOW For music & more info, visit: . In 2010 CCTV was nominated to Unsigned Act of the year NRK Urørt with the single We Belong. The hit single received substantial airplay on national NRK P3. and local radios, and earned them a spot at the Øya-festival in Oslo. CCTV is the bastard popchild of frontman and songwriter Shaun Curtis, mainly, but never solely