Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Colleen Brown - Foot In Heart

Colleen Brown - Foot In Heart Herunterladen

Colleen Brown - Foot In Heart Herunterladen
Darsteller: Colleen Brown
Titel: Foot In Heart
Land: Canada
Freigegeben: 2008
Katalognummer: CB102CD
Etikett: Not On Label (Colleen Brown Self-released)
MP3-Albumgröße: 2028 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1381 mb


1Love You Baby3:23
2Fantastic Feeling3:33
3Ain't Got No Man (To Have Problems With)3:21
6Your Mother's Garden3:29
7Man, Woman & Child4:26
8I Can't Make You Love Me3:41
9New Perfume2:58
10Now That I've Found You3:52


  • Acoustic GuitarColleen Brown (tracks: 5)
  • Arranged By [String & Horn Arrangements]Colleen Brown, Doug Organ
  • Arranged By [Vocal Arrangements - With]Amy van Keeken, Ian Martin
  • Arranged By [Vocal Arrangements]Colleen Brown
  • Backing VocalsAmy van Keeken, Darren Frank
  • Bass [Bowed Bass], Viola, ViolinMoni Mathew
  • ClarinetDon Ross
  • Drums, PercussionGreg Ferguson
  • Electric Bass, Acoustic BassDan Churchill
  • Electric GuitarDarren Frank (tracks: 5)
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Performer [Clouds]Peter Belec
  • Organ [Hammond B3 Organ], Mellotron [Mellotron Strings & Flutes], VibraphoneDoug Organ
  • Pedal Steel GuitarDave Martineau
  • Photography ByEric Duffy
  • PianoDoug Organ (tracks: 6)
  • ProducerColleen Brown, Doug Organ, Ian Martin
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording]Doug Organ
  • Recorded By [Remote Piano Recordings]Doug Organ
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByIan Martin
  • SleeveVitæ
  • SongwriterAllen Shamblin (tracks: 10), Colleen Brown (tracks: 1 to 9, 11 to 13), Mike Reid (tracks: 10)
  • TrumpetBob Tildesley
  • Vocals, Piano, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer]Colleen Brown


Packaged in a 6-panel digipak.

This CD was re-released by Dead Daisy Records (with a different cover) in 2010.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Twilight Living Room with additional recording at Edmontone Studio. Remote piano recordings at the Winspear Centre, Edmonton, Alberta.

All songs copyright Colleen Brown 2007 (SOCAN) except "I Can't Make You Love Me," Brio Blues Music/BMG Songs Inc./Almo Music Corp.


  • Barcode: 8 37101 43939 8
  • Matrix / Runout: MTB8000 DISC MAKERS
  • Rights Society: SOCAN


  • Recorded At – The Twilight Living Room
  • Recorded At – Edmontone Studios
  • Recorded At – Winspear Centre
  • Mixed At – The Twilight Living Room
  • Mastered At – The Twilight Living Room
  • Published By – Colleen Brown
  • Published By – Brio Blues Music
  • Published By – BMG Songs, Inc.
  • Published By – Almo Music Corp.

Kurzes Intro

Foot In Heart - Colleen Brown. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2007 12 Songs. Foot In Heart. Colleen Brown. 12 tracks 43:22. Colleen Brown, Foot In Heart Colleen Brown might be better recognised as one-third of the sassy Edmonton-based all-female rock band the Secretaries, but it wont be long before fans get to know her on a first name basis. Browns latest album, Foot In Heart, champions those moments we often find ourselves in that crazy little predicament called love. Her second album Foot In Heart was released in 2008. It became the number 2 FolkRootsBlues album in Canada on earshot the Canadian national collegecommunity radio chart and spent 6 weeks in the top 10. It was later re-released on Emm Gryner's label Dead Daisy Records in 2010. There were two singles from the album that were played in heavy rotation on CBC Radio, 'Boyfriend' and 'Love You Baby'. On Aug 24, 2018, Brown released a full length album collaboration with Edmonton based artists Scenic Route To Alaska and Jesse and the Dandelions, with appearances by frequent collaborator Elijah Abrams Oh Susanna, The Abrams Brothers, B&Steve. Foot In Heart, 2007. Add album to Cart. A Peculiar Thing Brown performs Fire from the 2007 album, Foot In Heart. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR