Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Def FX - Blink
Def FX - Blink Herunterladen
Darsteller: Def FX
Titel: Blink
Land: Australia
Stil:Alternative Rock, Funk Metal
Freigegeben: Jun 1992
Katalognummer: PH12-52X
Etikett: Phantom Records
MP3-Albumgröße: 2726 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2765 mb


1Sex Game Sucker
Engineer – Carmen RizzoEngineer [Assisted By] – Kristen WolekMixed By – Carmen Rizzo, Def FX
2As Above, So Below
Mixed By – Colin Simkins, Def FX
Mixed By – Def FX, Nick Mainsbridge
Mixed By – Def FX, Nick Mainsbridge


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PH12CD-52Def FX Blink ‎(CD, EP, Car)Phantom Records PH12CD-52Australia1992
PH12-52XDef FX Blink ‎(12", EP)Phantom Records PH12-52XAustralia1992
PH12CD-52XDef FX Blink ‎(CD, EP)Phantom Records PH12CD-52XAustralia1992


  • Artwork [Logo By]Blake
  • Artwork [Title By]Fiona
  • BassMartyn Basha
  • Engineer [Assisted By]Josko
  • Engineer [Mixing Engineered By]Colin Simkins (tracks: A2 to B2)
  • Engineer [Recording Engineered By]Colin Simkins
  • Guitar [Guitars]Blake Gardner
  • Keyboards, VocalsSean Lowry
  • LayoutCate Broadbent
  • ManagementJustin van Stom
  • Mastered ByDon Bartley
  • Mixed By [Live Mixing By]John Bassett
  • Photography By [Front Cover And Back Cover Shots By]Steve Oxenbury
  • ProducerDef FX, Nick Mainsbridge
  • Saxophone, Computer [Computer Programmer]Larry van Kriedt
  • Songwriter [All Songs Written By]Gardner, Horne, Van Kriedt, Basha, Lowry
  • VocalsFiona Horne


Recorded and mixed at Studio 301, Sydney, Australia

℗ & © 1992 Def FX Pty Ltd
Made in Australia

Includes printed inner sleeve with lyrics.


  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side One): MX83631
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side Two): MX83632
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Etched, Side One): DMX 83631 PH12 52X [(script) B2 A]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Etched, Side Two): DMX 83632 PH12-52X [(script) B2 A]


  • Published By – ESP Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Def FX Pty. Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Def FX Pty. Ltd.
  • Recorded At – EMI Studios 301
  • Mixed At – EMI Studios 301

Kurzes Intro

Def FX was an Australian band created by Sean Lowry keyboards in 1990 and included Fiona Horne on lead vocals, Blake Gardiner on guitar and Martyn Basha on bass - the band had no drummer. They released four albums, Light Speed Collision December 1992, Baptism compilation, November 1993, Ritual Eternal May 1995, Majick July 1996 before disbanding in April 1997. For United States releases and touring they used Definition FX as their band name to avoid confusion with similarly named groups. Def FX - Blink - CD Phantom PH12CD-52X 4 x Track No Barcode0 Condition: Like New. Time left: 5d 3h 52m 2s Ships to: Worldwide. DEF FX - BLINK EP Condition: Very Good. Time left: 5d 5h 19m 35s Ships to: Worldwide. The following albums by Def FX are ranked highest in the greatest album charts: Sort by. Overall Rank. Def FX also achieved the following ARIA commercial chart success: - Blink EP 1992 53 - Light Speed Collision Album 1992 84 - Post Moronic EP 1994 43. Majick Album 1996 21 - Psychoactive Summer Single 1996 42. USA Billboard Dance Charts - Space Time Disco 1994 15. DEF FX Australias ultimate 90s electronic surf rock band have reunited for a June 2019 East Coast Australia tour. Fronted by the enigmatic, crowd pleasing and seemingly ageless, Oz rock queen, Fiona Horne and legendary keyboardvocalist, Ant Banister, Def FX are returning to make sure everyone gets to party like its 1996, or as Fiona says, . Def FX are an Australian industrial-dance-rock group, formed in Sydney. The core of the group was Sean Lowry also a visual artist & writer, Fiona Horne vocalist and lyrics and Martyn Basha bassist and co-writer. Top 50 ARIA hit Psychoactive Summer is exemplary of Def FX's music, combining elements of electronica and heavy-metal instrumentations and grunge vocals. Their music throughout their career can be described as a fusion of elements of psychedelia, industrial, grunge, electronica, and. Play album. 2 listeners. Jul 1996 13 tracks. 41 listeners. Jun 1992 4 tracks. No Time for Nowhere. Def FX. 3 listeners. 1992 6 tracks. Deja Vu. Def FX 1990-1997 was an Australian industrial-dance-rock group, formed in Sydney. The group reformed in 2012 for a tour of Australia with original members Fiona Horne and Martyn Basha along with new members Ant Banister and Wiley Cochrane. Mitglieder: Anthony Banister , Blake Gardner , David Stein , Fiona Horne , Larry Van Kriedt , Martyn Basha , Sean Fonti , Sean Lowry. Varianten . 250 results for fx album. You'll receive email and Feed alerts when new items arrive. Turn off email alerts. fx album: Items in search results. fx FX 4 WALLS 4TH ALBUM K-POP CD PHOTOCARD SEALED. Buy It Now. Def fx - blink ep. Def by Funky DL, released 25 July 2019 1. Relentless feat. Klashnekoff 2. People Who Need People feat. Stee Moglie 3. Ms Carmelita feat. Xantoné Blacq 4. Ágora Mesmo feat. Well DL introduces the title of his new album based on the D in DL, which stands for Def. A unique 7-track excursion with minimal use of breaks, but instead relies on live instrumentation with Alex Bonfanti on bass, Ed Riches on acoustic and electric guitar and the magnificent Xantoné Blacq on keys. The maestro himself puts down the drums and hand picks the melodies based on an interesting array of samples he discovered, but wanted to hear and then record these riffs played live. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and . Release group by Def FX. 12 Vinyl. AU1992-06. Phantom Records Australian indie label. PH12-52X