Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Dragon - Fallen Angel

Dragon - Fallen Angel Herunterladen

Dragon - Fallen Angel Herunterladen
Darsteller: Dragon
Titel: Fallen Angel
Land: Poland
Genre: Rockmusik
Stil:Thrash, Death Metal
Freigegeben: 2008
Katalognummer: MMP CD 0588 DG
Etikett: Metal Mind Productions
MP3-Albumgröße: 2850 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1410 mb


1Sewer Of Graves5:13
2Simon Peter7:07
3Upadły Anioł5:44
4Tears Of Satan7:26
5Pośród Czerni5:14
6Into The Dark5:15
7Płacząca Kobieta3:24
8I Spit In Your Face7:05
9Crying Woman3:27
10Pluję Ci W Twarz7:09
11 Bonus Tracks
12Fallen Angel5:45
14 Extra Track
15Łzy Szatana7:26


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FLAG 48Dragon Fallen Angel ‎(LP, Album)Under One FlagFLAG 48UK1990
TFLAG 48Dragon Fallen Angel ‎(Cass, Album)Under One FlagTFLAG 48UK1990
SX 2913Dragon Fallen Angel ‎(LP, Album)Polskie Nagrania MuzaSX 2913Poland1990
CK 1060Dragon Fallen Angel ‎(Cass, Album)Polskie Nagrania MuzaCK 1060Poland1990
noneDragon Fallen Angel ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Not On LabelnonePolandUnknown


  • Arranged ByDragon
  • Bass GuitarGrzegorz "Demon" Mroczek
  • Cover [Cover Artwork], Artwork [Cover Artwork]Jerzy Kurczak
  • Design Concept [Cover Idea]Gronoss
  • DrumsKrystian "Bomber" Bytom
  • EngineerPiotr Madziar
  • Engineer [Assistant]Jacek Fraczek
  • GuitarJarosław "Gronos" Gronowski
  • Lyrics ByJarosław Gronowski (tracks: 1, 3, 5, 6, 8, 9, 11, 13), Metal Mind, Rafał Głuchowski (tracks: 2 to 4, 7, 10 to 12)
  • Mixed ByPiotr Madziar
  • Music ByJarosław Gronowski, Metal Mind
  • Photography By [Band Photograph]Jacek Sroka, Metal Mind
  • ProducerTomasz Dziubiński
  • VocalsAdrian "Fred" Frelich
  • Arranged ByDragon
  • ArtworkJerzy Kurczak
  • Bass, Backing VocalsDemon
  • Concept By [Cover Idea]Gronoss
  • Drums, PercussionGabryel Bomber
  • Engineer [Assistant]Jacek Frączek
  • Engineer, Mixed ByPiotr Madziar
  • GuitarSpider
  • Guitar [Lead], Acoustic Guitar, Backing VocalsGronoss
  • Lyrics ByJarosław Gronowski (tracks: A1, B2 to B4), Rafał Głuchowski (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B2), Tomasz Dziubiński (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B4)
  • ManagementMetal Mind Management, Tomasz Dziubiński
  • Music ByAdrian Frelich, Grzegorz Mroczek, Jarosław Gronowski, Krystian Bytom, Leszek Jakubowski, Tomasz Dziubiński
  • Photography ByJacek Sroka
  • ProducerTomasz Dziubiński
  • VocalsFreddy


Limited edition to 2000 copies.
Recorded and Mixed in "Giełda" Studio, Poznań, January 1990Comes with printed innersleeve, bandphoto on one side, lyrics on the other.


  • Barcode: 5 907785 032040
  • Matrix / Runout: 1802522204 www.metalmind.com.pl MMP CD 0588 DG www.gmrecords.pl [GM Records logo]
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT57
  • Barcode: 5016583204815
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MPO FLAG 48 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MPO FLAG 48 B


  • Produced For – Metal Mind Productions
  • Recorded At – Studio Giełda
  • Mixed At – Studio Giełda
  • Published By – Powski Music
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Under One Flag
  • Copyright (c) – Powski Music
  • Marketed By – Metal Mind Productions
  • Distributed By – Metal Mind Productions
  • Produced For – Metal Mind Productions
  • Pressed By – GM Records – 1802522204
  • Pressed By – www.gmrecords.pl – 1802522204
  • Recorded At – Studio Giełda
  • Mixed At – Studio Giełda

Kurzes Intro

Filed under Death Metal By DRAGON. Polskie Nagrania Muza. Death MetalBlack Metal 1990. Thrash Metal. Listen album. SX 2913. The record was re-released on CD in 1990 in Japan Mercury PHCR-1011, the US Deadline CLP 0501-2. Released date 1990. MMP CD 0588 DG. Fallen Angel. Featured items. 13 tracks 74:48. Fallen Angel CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Dig. Origin: Katowice, Poland Genre: Death metal Recorded: 11990 Note: Export version of 'Upadły anioł' with overdubbed vocals sung in english. 1 rating 0 review. The original LP was issued in UK Fall LP 23, Sweden Sword SWA 001, Canada Quality SV-2133 and Japan SMS Sounds Marketing System SP25-5120 in 1984. Łzy Szatana Satan's Tears. DRAGON - Fallen Angel. Dragon fallen angel. Dragon Fallen Angel. Pluje CI w Twarz I spit in your Face 3. Filters : Items on sale Mint Sellers Professional sellers Private sellers. Album 1990 13 Songs. Dragon 8. Type Album. Buy from. Fallen Angel Cass, Album. Release date: 1990. 13 tracks 75:08. Fallen Angel LP, Album. Adrian : 2008 remastered gatunek: thrash metal, death metal wokal - Adrian Fred Frelich gitara - Jarosław Gronos Gronowski gitara basowa - - Fallen Angel PL1990 FULL ALBUM VINYL RIP 1. Fallen Angel is a death metal music album recording by DRAGON released in 1990 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. 4 results found. Fallen Angel Cass, Album, Unofficial. Album 1990. Upadły Anioł Fallen Angel 2. Listen free to Dragon Fallen Angel Fallen Angel, I Spit In Your Face and more. Type: Full-length. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . Death Thrash. Origin: Katowice, Poland Genre: Death metal Recorded: 11990 Note: Export version of 'Upadły anioł' with overdubbed vocals sung in english. Fallen Angels is a 1984 punk album by the band Fallen Angels, a project of Knox of The Vibrators and members of Hanoi Rocks Nasty Suicide, Sam Yaffa, Razzle, Mike Monroe, Andy McCoy. Metal Mind Productions. To favorites 0 Download album. CK 1060. Catalog ID: SX 2913. Labels Under One Flag Intercord Tonträger Polskie Nagrania Muza. Dragon - Fallen Angel 1990