Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Elvis Costello - Brutal Youth

Elvis Costello - Brutal Youth Herunterladen

Elvis Costello - Brutal Youth Herunterladen
Darsteller: Elvis Costello
Titel: Brutal Youth
Land: US
Genre: Rockmusik
Stil:Alternative Rock, Rock & Roll
Freigegeben: 08 Mar 1994
Katalognummer: 9 45535-2
Etikett: Warner Bros. Records
MP3-Albumgröße: 2174 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1380 mb


1Favourite Hour3:31
2London's Brilliant Parade4:22
313 Steps Lead Down3:20
4Rocking Horse Road4:04
5Just About Glad3:16
6All The Rage4:01
7You Tripped At Every Step4:12
8This Is Hell4:27
9Sulky Girl5:06
1020% Amnesia3:25
11Still Too Soon To Know2:24
12Kinder Murder3:26
13My Science Fiction Twin4:10
14Pony St.3:24
15Clown Strike4:05


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
9362 45535-2Elvis Costello Brutal Youth ‎(CD, Album)Warner Bros. Records9362 45535-2UK1994
8122-78390-2Elvis Costello Brutal Youth ‎(CD, Album, RM + CD, Comp, RM)Rhino Records , Warner Strategic Marketing8122-78390-2Europe2002
9 45535-4, 4-45535Elvis Costello Brutal Youth ‎(Cass, Album, Club)Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records9 45535-4, 4-45535US1994
CDW 45535Elvis Costello Brutal Youth ‎(CD, Album)Warner Bros. RecordsCDW 45535Canada1994
2-45535-AElvis Costello Brutal Youth ‎(CD, Advance, Album, Promo)Warner Bros. Records2-45535-AUS1994


  • BassBruce Thomas (tracks: 3, 4, 6, 9, 10), Elvis Costello (tracks: 2, 8), Nick Lowe (tracks: 1, 5, 7, 11 to 14)
  • DesignEammon Singer, Michael Krage
  • Drums, PercussionPete Thomas
  • Engineer [Assistant At Church Studios]Pascale Giovetto (tracks: 2, 8)
  • Engineer [Assistant At Olympic Studios]Julie Gardner (tracks: 1, 3 to 7, 9 to 15)
  • Engineer [Assistant At Pathway Studio]Justin Underhill (tracks: 2, 8)
  • Engineer [Assistant At Sunset Sound Factory]John Paterno (tracks: 1, 3 to 7, 9 to 15)
  • GuitarElvis Costello
  • HarmoniumSteve Nieve
  • Mastered ByBob Ludwig
  • Mixed ByTchad Blake
  • OrganSteve Nieve
  • Photography ByAmelia Stein, Lillian MacManus, Ross MacManus
  • PianoElvis Costello (tracks: 15), Steve Nieve (tracks: 1 to 14)
  • ProducerElvis Costello, Mitchell Froom
  • Recorded ByKevin Killen (tracks: 2, 8), Tchad Blake (tracks: 1, 3 to 7, 9 to 15)
  • VocalsElvis Costello
  • Words By, Music ByMacManus


Track 2 & 8 recorded at Pathway Studio, Islington and The Church Studios, Crouch End.
All other tracks recorded at Olympic Studios, London.

Mixed at Sunset Sound Factory, Hollywood.

Mastered at Gateway


  • Barcode (Scanned): 093624553526
  • Barcode (Text): 0 9362-45535-2 6
  • Matrix / Runout: ARC 1 45535-2 SRC##01 M3 S9
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Made By – WEA Manufacturing
  • Pressed By – Allied Record Company
  • Published By – Plangent Visions Music Inc.
  • Recorded At – Olympic Studios
  • Recorded At – Pathway Studios
  • Recorded At – The Church, London
  • Mixed At – The Sound Factory
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Glass Mastered At – Specialty Records Corporation

Kurzes Intro

Brutal Youth - Elvis Costello. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Brutal Youth is an album by Elvis Costello, released in 1994. This album contains the first recordings Costello made with his band the Attractions since Blood and Chocolate 1986. About half the album features a band consisting of Costello guitar, Steve Nieve keyboards and Pete Thomas drums with Nick Lowe not a member of the Attractions on bass. Costello himself plays bass on two tracks 2 and 8, and the complete Attractions line-up Nieve, Pete Thomas and Bruce Thomas on bass appears with. Brutal Youth. Elvis Costello - Brutal Youth 1994. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Punk-Rock Powerpop. Elvis Costello. Songs in album Elvis Costello - Brutal Youth 1994. Elvis Costello - Pony St. Elvis Costello - Kinder Murder. Elvis Costello - 13 Steps Lead Down. Elvis Costello - This Is Hell. Elvis Costello - Clown Strike. Elvis Costello - You Tripped At Every Step. Elvis Costello - Still Too Soon To K. Pop 1994. The bracing 13 Steps Lead Down captures the groups alchemy, with cracking drums, loping bass, carnival organ, and crunchy guitars accompanying joyously descending harmonies. Whether lacing lovely ballads with arsenic This Is Hell or nodding to his younger New Wave self Sulky Girl , Costello is in his element, thumbing through the thesaurus while getting things off his chest. Perhaps realizing that The Juliet Letters was one step too far, especially after the willfully eclectic pair of Spike and Mighty Like a Rose, Elvis Costello set out to make a straight-ahead rock & roll record with Brutal Youth, reuniting with the Attractions though Bruce Thomas appears on only five tracks and Nick Lowe who plays bass on most of the rest. Unfortunately, all this nostalgia and good intentions are cancelled by the retention of producer Mitchell Froom, whose junkyard, hazily cerebral productions stand in direct contrast to the Attractions' best work. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2002 CD от Brutal Youth на Costello - Our Aim Is True - Flip City Demo Album Audio Only. Elvis Costello - Full Concert - 072599 - Woodstock 99 East Stage OFFICIAL. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Elvis Costello : Brutal Youth,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Brutal Youth is the 16th studio album by Elvis Costello. When it was released in 1994, it reached 2 on on the UK albums chart, the first of Costellos albums to do so since 1980s Get Happy. Brutal Youth Q&A. Producers Elvis Costello & Mitchell Froom. Writers Elvis Costello. More Elvis Costello albums. Unfaithful Music & Soundtrack Album. Home Page discography page , A01. Singles: S01 , S02 , S03 , S04 , S05 , S06 , S07 , S08 , S09 , S10 S11 , S12 , S13 , S14 , S15 , S16 , S17 , S18 , S19