Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Eyehategod - Eyehategod

Eyehategod - Eyehategod Herunterladen

Eyehategod - Eyehategod Herunterladen
Darsteller: Eyehategod
Titel: Eyehategod
Land: US
Genre: Rockmusik
Stil:Sludge Metal
Freigegeben: 26 May 2014
Katalognummer: HC0016LP
Etikett: Housecore Records
MP3-Albumgröße: 2925 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1759 mb


1Nobody Told Me
2Parish Motel Sickness
3Framed To The Wall
4Medicine Noose
5Quitter's Offensive
6The Age Of Bootcamp
7Agitation! Propaganda!
8Worthless Rescue
9Trying To Crack The Hard Dollar
10Robitussin And Rejection
11Flags And Cities Bound


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
9984348EyeHateGod Eyehategod ‎(CD, Album)Century Media9984348Europe2014
DYMC-220EyeHateGod Eyehategod ‎(CD, Album)Daymare RecordingsDYMC-220Japan2014
HC0016LPEyehategod Eyehategod ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle)Housecore RecordsHC0016LPUS2014
9984341Eyehategod Eyehategod ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Century Media9984341Europe2014
9984341Eyehategod Eyehategod ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gol)Century Media9984341Europe2014


  • Artwork [Art], DesignEyehategod
  • Bass [Uncivilized Nerve Removal Services With An Affinity For Magnetic Interplanetary Beliefs]Gary Mader
  • Drums [Discolored Theories Of A Solemn Sickness Continuum Melted Into Problematic Black Hole Rejection]Joey Lacaze
  • Engineer [Drums Engineered By]Chris George , Daniel Majorie
  • Guitar [Invalidation Of Anti-Social Benefits In Observance Of What Was Once Formally Known As A Human Face]James Bower
  • Guitar [Mystical Vacuum Field Work In Accordance With Cursed Language Tactical Ultimatums]Brian Patton
  • LayoutKevin Bernier
  • Management [Spiritual Guidance & Counselling By]Steve Joh
  • Mastered ByCollin Jordan
  • Mixed BySanford Parker
  • Music By [All Sounds By], Words By [All Words By]Eyehategod
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photo By]Nathaniel Shannon
  • Producer [Produced By]Eyehategod
  • Recorded By [Bass, Guitars And Vocals]Stephen Berrigan
  • Recorded By [Drums]Billy Anderson
  • Recorded By [Vocals]Phillip H. Anselmo
  • Vocals [Pessimistic And Ill Conceived Theft Of A Poorly Informed Inhumane Rat Infested Society]Mike IX Williams


Limited to 600 copies on black vinyl out of a total of 1600 copies in total. [see Master Release for details]
Housed in a gatefold jacket with a 12"x12" lyrics insert.

Vocals recorded at Nodferatu's Lair, Somewhere Out in the Woods, LA
Bass and Guitars recorded at the Riff Room, New Orleans, LA
Drums recorded and engineered at the Living Room, New Orleans, LA
Mixed at Hypercube, Chicago, IL
Mastered at the Boiler Room, Chicago, IL


  • Barcode: 020286216285
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 118371E1/B VINYL RECORD GURU – HC0016 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 118371E2/A VINYL RECORD GURU – HC0016 B


  • Recorded At – Nodferatu's Lair
  • Recorded At – The Riff Room
  • Recorded At – The Living Room Studio
  • Engineered At – The Living Room Studio
  • Mixed At – Hypercube
  • Mastered At – The Boiler Room
  • Manufactured By – Vinyl Record Guru
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 118371E

Kurzes Intro

Eyehategod is the fifth studio album by American sludge metal band Eyehategod which was released on May 26, 2014 in North America through Housecore Records and May 27, 2014 in Europe through Century Media Records. It is also considered as posthumous album for late drummer Joe LaCaze who died in August 2013 due to respiratory failure and was replaced by Aaron Hill. A music video was made for Medicine Noose. This was the last album to feature lead guitarist Brian Patton before his departure in 2018. Eyehategod - Eyehategod. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Contact EYEHATEGOD on Messenger. Musicianband Religious place of worship. Eyehategod show very few signs of having slowed down during the years between releases, as the songs here are every bit as powerful and demented as their most compelling earlier work. Track Listing. EYEHATEGOD - Eyehategod Full Album. All rights to Eyehategod. I claim no ownership of the music or image displayed in this video. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Album 2014 11 Songs. Get Started. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning. Eyehategod also abbreviated and often referred to as EHG is an American sludge band from New Orleans, Louisiana, which formed in 1988. The band is known for their dark, sludgy riffs combined with equally dark lyrics. Along with Melvins and Crowbar they are often considered one of the pione read more. Along with Melvins and Crowbar they are often considered one of the pioneers. Eyehategod Q&A. Producers Eyehategod. Writers Mike IX Williams. More Eyehategod albums. Southern Discomfort. Show all albums by Eyehategod. Track 8 from EyeHateGod's new self-titled album due out May 27 Pre-order available now 208195102528120. Seattle band Adzes craft sludgy dirges with elements of noise rock, post-metal and shoegaze, united by a staunch moral compass. Bandcamp New & Notable Jun 3, 2020. go to album. Devouring Ruin by WAKE. The Alberta crushers hold tight to their rank, astral-gazing grindcore, staring down abyssal torment all the while. Bandcamp Album of the Day Mar 31, 2020. Crestfallen by Weltesser. Eyehategod - Eyehategod 2014. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Sludge Metal. Songs in album Eyehategod - Eyehategod 2014. Agitation Propaganda