Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Flogging Molly - Float

Flogging Molly - Float Herunterladen

Flogging Molly - Float Herunterladen
Darsteller: Flogging Molly
Titel: Float
Land: US
Stil:Folk Rock, Acoustic, Punk
Freigegeben: 2007
Katalognummer: SD1348-1
Etikett: SideOneDummy Records
MP3-Albumgröße: 2338 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1299 mb


1The Story So Far
2(No More) Paddy's Lament
3The Lightning Storm
4From The Back Of A Broken Dream
5Us Of Lesser Gods
6Requiem For A Dying Song
7You Won't Make A Fool Out Of Me
8Punch Drunk Grinning Soul
9Man With No Country
11Between A Man And A Woman


  • Accordion, Concertina, Piano, VocalsMatt Hensley
  • Backing VocalsFrank Murray , Paddy Dunning
  • Bass, VocalsNathan Maxwell
  • Drums, PercussionGeorge Schwindt
  • Engineer [Additional]McKay Garner
  • Engineer [Additonal]Sara Lyn Killion
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, VocalsDennis Casey
  • Mandolin, Banjo [Tenor], Banjo [Five String], VocalsRobert Schmidt
  • ProducerFlogging Molly
  • Producer, Mixed By, Recorded ByRyan Hewitt
  • Violin, Tin Whistle, Guitar [Classical], Bagpipes [Uilleann], VocalsBridget Regan
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, BodhránDave King


Recorded at Grouse Lodge Studios, County Westmeath, Ireland.

Published by 26F ℗ 2007 except "Between A Man And A Woman" Published by 26F © 1997.


  • Barcode: 6 03967 13481 0
  • Matrix / Runout: 104304A1FK
  • Matrix / Runout: 104304B1FK

Kurzes Intro

Float is the fourth studio album by the Irish-American punk band Flogging Molly. It was released on March 4, 2008, and debuted at number four on the Billboard 200 album chart, selling about 48,000 copies in its first week. It also reached number one on the Billboard Independent Chart and number two on the Billboard Alternative chart. The album features a darker and more political subject matter, with less whimsical and punk-influenced music. Requiem for a Dying Song - 3:30. Flogging Molly Float, from the album, Float, on SideOneDummy Records. Отава Ё - Про Ивана Groove русское готическое R'N'B. Float by Flogging Molly, released 04 March 2008 1. Requiem For A Dying Song 2. No More Paddy's Lament 3. Float 4. You Won't Make A Fool Out Of Me 5. The Lightning Storm 6. Punch Drunk Grinning Soul 7. Us Of Lesser Gods 8. Between A Man And A Woman 9. From The Back Of A Broken Dream 10. Man With No Country 11. The Story So Far. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. Songs in album Flogging Molly - Float 2008. Flogging Molly - Requiem For A Dying Song. Flogging Molly - No More Paddy's Lament. Flogging Molly - Float. Flogging Molly - You Won't Make A Fool Out Of Me. Flogging Molly - Lightning Storm. Flogging Molly - Punch Drunk Grinning Soul. Flogging Molly - Us Of Lesser Gods. Flogging Molly - Between A Man And A Woman. Flogging Molly - From The Back. Listen free to Flogging Molly Float Requiem for a Dying Song, No More Paddy's Lament and more. 11 tracks 44:37. Flogging Molly. Alternative - Flogging Molly. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. His lead vocals match the intensity of the band's playing, and together they serve up another collection of working class, and maybe drinking class, anthems. The music's Irish lilt and furious post-punk energy is evident on almost every track even the two slow tunes Float and The Story So Far are full of the boozy, bleary-eyed, fatalistic poetry that makes Irish music at once romantic and grimly realistic. Released March 4, 2008. Float Tracklist. Requiem for a Dying Song Lyrics. Producers Ryan Hewitt. Vocals Tom Corrigan. More Flogging Molly albums. Life Is Good. Speed of Darkness. Show all albums by Flogging Molly. Flogging Molly : Float,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен