Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » George Coleman - My Horns Of Plenty

George Coleman - My Horns Of Plenty Herunterladen

George Coleman - My Horns Of Plenty Herunterladen
Darsteller: George Coleman
Titel: My Horns Of Plenty
Land: France
Genre: Jazz
Stil:Hard Bop
Freigegeben: 2002
Katalognummer: FDM 37005-2
Etikett: Birdology, Dreyfus Jazz
MP3-Albumgröße: 2262 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1116 mb


1Old Folks
Written-By – Dedette Lee Hill, Willard Robison
2Lush Life
Written-By – Billy Strayhorn
Written-By – George Coleman
4My Romance
Written-By – Richard Rodgers - Lorenz Hart
5The Sheik Of Araby
Written-By – Francis Wheeler, Harry B. Smith, Ted Snyder
6You Mean So Much To Me
Written-By – George Coleman


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
837 278-2George Coleman My Horns Of Plenty ‎(CD, Album)Birdology837 278-2Europe1991
559 741-2George Coleman My Horns Of Plenty ‎(CD, Album, RE)Verve Records559 741-2EuropeUnknown
314 511 922-2George Coleman My Horns Of Plenty ‎(CD, Album)Birdology, Verve Records314 511 922-2US1991


  • Alto SaxophoneGeorge Coleman (tracks: 6)
  • Arranged ByGeorge Coleman
  • Art Direction, DesignFrançois Martin-Bled
  • BassRay Drummond
  • DrumsBill Higgins
  • Engineer [Assistant]Maureen Sickler
  • Photography ByJacques Beneich, Pierre Dufour
  • PianoHarold Mabern
  • ProducerJean-François Deiber
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByRudy Van Gelder
  • Soprano SaxophoneGeorge Coleman (tracks: 2)
  • Tenor SaxophoneGeorge Coleman (tracks: 1, 3 to 5)


℗ 1991 JDF Productions
© 2002 Disques Dreyfus


1 Tempo Music, Inc. ASCAP
2, 5 Colex Music BMI
3 Harms TB Co. ASCAP
4 Mill Music, Inc. / Jerry Vogel Music, Co., Inc. ASCAP
6 Remick Music Corp. ASCAP


  • Barcode: 3 460503 700529
  • Label Code: LC 9803
  • Matrix / Runout: DOCdata[logo]FRANCE FDM 37005-2
  • ISRC: FR - 14 F
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SCAM
  • Rights Society: SPPF
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Distributed By – Sony Music France
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Birdology
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – JFD Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Disques Dreyfus
  • Pressed By – DOCdata France
  • Published By – Tempo Music Inc.
  • Published By – Colex Music
  • Published By – Harms TB Company
  • Published By – Mill Music Inc.
  • Published By – Jerry Vogel Music Co., Inc.
  • Published By – Remick Music Corp.
  • Recorded At – Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey
  • Mixed At – Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey

Kurzes Intro

My Horns of Plenty - George Coleman. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. On this excellent set, George Coleman plays his usual tenor on four tunes, alto on Old Folks, and soprano on Conrad. With the assistance of pianist Harold Mabern, bassist Ray Drummond and drummer Billy Higgins, Coleman is heard at the top of his game, coming up with interesting variations on lengthy version of Lush Life, My Romance and Old Folks. Recommended for hard bop and post-bop collectors. Album 1991 6 Songs. My Horns of Plenty. George Coleman. Jazz reissue of George Colemans recording My Horns of Plenty is a real treat for those wanting to hear the sheer talent of a lesser known saxophonist. Coleman enjoyed his greatest exposure when Miles Davis, who had a knack for surrounding himself with great musicians, featured him early on in his great '60s quintet. But since then, Coleman's musicianship has not waned. The skill and depth of Coleman's playing is clearly evident on this 1991 reissue. Equally adept on soprano, alto, and tenor saxophone, Coleman possesses a smooth and dynamic presence. With speed and poise he shin. George Coleman - Lush Life. George Coleman - Conrad. George Coleman - My Romance. George Coleman - The Sheik Of Araby. George Coleman - You Mean So Much To Me. George Coleman - Old Folks. Listen free to George Coleman My Horns of Plenty Lush life, Conrad and more. 6 tracks 63:14. Released: Mar 1991. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. My Horns of Plenty, 1991. My Romance, 13:41. The Sheik of Araby, 03:01. You Mean So Much to Me, 08:59