Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Haiku Salut - There Is No Elsewhere

Haiku Salut - There Is No Elsewhere Herunterladen

Haiku Salut - There Is No Elsewhere Herunterladen
Darsteller: Haiku Salut
Titel: There Is No Elsewhere
Land: UK
Stil:Folk, Neofolk
Freigegeben: 07 Sep 2018
Katalognummer: PRAH015
Etikett: PRAH
MP3-Albumgröße: 1151 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2179 mb


1The More And Moreness
2We Are All Matter
4I Am Who I Remind You Of
5Cold To Crack The Stones
6Choke Points
8Bow Wood
9For Twinklr


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PRAH015Haiku Salut There Is No Elsewhere ‎(LP, Album)PRAHPRAH015UK2018
noneHaiku Salut There Is No Elsewhere ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)PRAHnoneUK2018


  • Art Direction [Cover], DesignJim Cork
  • ArtworkGeoff Diego Litherland
  • Brass Band [Brass Sections]Glastonbury Brass (tracks: A1, A4)
  • Creative Director [Creative Directional Support]Ian Watson
  • Effects [Atmospherics]NASA (tracks: A1)
  • Mastered ByJoe Caithness
  • Performer [Haiku Salut Are]Gemma Barkerwood, Louise Croft, Sophie Barkerwood
  • ProducerHaiku Salut, Robin Newman
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByRich Collins, Robin Newman, Sophie Barkerwood
  • Written-By, PerformerHaiku Salut


  • Recorded At – Snug Recording Company
  • Mixed At – Snug Recording Company
  • Mastered At – Subsequent Mastering
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BI32345

Kurzes Intro

There Is No Elsewhere by Haiku Salut, released 07 September 2018 1. Cold To Crack The Stones 2. Occupy 3. For Twinklr 4. The More And Moreness 5. Bow Wood 6. We Are All Matter 7. Choke Points 8. Nettles 9. I Am Who I Remind You Of 10. Shadows There Is No Elsewhere is Haiku Saluts third album and sees the acclaimed trio from Derbyshire continue their distinctive re-imagining of dreampop and rural electronica. Electronic Glitch Electropop. Haiku Salut. Songs in album Haiku Salut - There Is No Elsewhere 2018. Haiku Salut - Cold To Crack The Stones. Haiku Salut - Occupy. Haiku Salut - For Twinklr. Haiku Salut - The More And Moreness. Haiku Salut - Bow Wood. Haiku Salut - We Are All Matter. Haiku Salut - Choke Points. Listen free to Haiku Salut There Is No Elsewhere Cold to Crack the Stones, Occupy and more. 10 tracks 42:18. Haiku Salut Haikoo Saloo are a Derbyshire-based instrumental trio that use accordions, ukeleles, glockenspiels, pianos, loopery and laptopery to create a soundscape that has been likened to early múm, Detektivbyrån and the soundtrack to Amélie. The bands debut EP How We Got Along After The Yarn Bomb was released on Team Strike Force in August 2011. Their debut album Tricolore tree-coe-lor was released on March 11th by London based label How Does it Feel to be Loved preceded by a free download single Los Elefantes on 7th January. Their music fuses elements of neoclassical, post rock, folk and electronica. The trio consists of multi-instrumentalists Gemma Barkerwood, Sophie Barkerwood and Louise Croft. Between them, Haiku Salut play accordion, piano, glockenspiel, trumpet, trombone, guitar, ukulele, drums, malletkat, synth and melodica. Their music blends electronica and organic instrumentation. Fresh, detailed and packed with surprises, every element of There Is No Elsewhere is carefully mixed. Their work-playfully branded baroque-pop folktronica neo-classical something-or-other-surprises and delights in equal measure. There Is No Elsewhere, 2018. Cold to Crack the Stones, 04:45. For Twinklr, 02:47. The More and Moreness, 03:55. Bow Wood, 03:32. We Are All Matter, 03:32. Taken from the album There Is No Elsewhere released September 2018 on PRAH Recordings. Grawlx Director of 2018 10 Songs. There Is No Elsewhere. Alternative Is No Elsewhere. Critic Score