Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Lake Of Tears - A Crimson Cosmos

Lake Of Tears - A Crimson Cosmos Herunterladen

Lake Of Tears - A Crimson Cosmos Herunterladen
Darsteller: Lake Of Tears
Titel: A Crimson Cosmos
Land: Germany
Genre: Rockmusik
Stil:Psychedelic Rock, Hard Rock, Goth Rock
Freigegeben: 1997
Katalognummer: BMCD 97
Etikett: Black Mark Production
MP3-Albumgröße: 2282 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2380 mb


1A Crimson Cosmos4:54
2Cosmic Weed3:51
3To Die Is To Wake3:48
4The Four Strings Of Mourning5:40
5When My Sun Comes Down4:59
6Lady Rosenred2:34
7Devil's Diner3:43
8Boogie Bubble4:51
9Raistlin And The Rose5:23


  • ArtworkKristian Wåhlin
  • BassMikael Larsson
  • DrumsJohan Oudhuis
  • Executive-ProducerBörje Forsberg
  • GuitarDaniel Brennare
  • KeyboardsPelle Hogbring
  • LayoutKristian Wåhlin, Lake Of Tears
  • Lead GuitarMagnus Sahlgren (tracks: 1, 5 to 7, 9)
  • Mastered ByPeter In De Betou
  • ProducerLake Of Tears
  • Producer, Engineer, Keyboards, GuitarRonny Lahti
  • Typography, Artwork [Executive Design]M. Kumpe
  • VocalsDaniel Brennare, Jennie Tebler
  • Written-ByDaniel Brennare


Recorded and mixed in January 1997.

C + P 1997 Black Mark Production.


  • Barcode (UPC): 602276009727
  • Barcode (EAN): 4012743009727
  • Label Code: LC 6201
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Other (Mastering SID Code): IFPI L357
  • Matrix / Runout: BOD BMP BMCD 97


  • Distributed By – Rough Trade – RTD 304.0097.2
  • Recorded At – Soundtrade Studios
  • Mixed At – Soundtrade Studios
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room
  • Copyright (c) – Black Mark Production
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Black Mark Production

Kurzes Intro

The aim of the upload of this album is to promote and spread the metal. If you like this album, collaborate with their purchase. Copyright Disclaimer Crimson Cosmos - Lake Of Tears. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Lake Of Tears - A Crimson Cosmos 1997. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. A Crimson Cosmos is the third studio album by the Swedish gothic metal band Lake of Tears. It was released in 1997. Its melodic sound with psychedelic influences reappeared in most of the band's later releases. The song Lady Rosenred was released as a single, also in 1997, with Devil's Diner and A Crimson Cosmos as B-sides. A video for Devil's Diner appeared on the Black Mark DVD Metal by Metal, released in 2003. A Crimson Cosmos. Lake of Tears. Type: Full-length. Release date: May 13th, 1997. Catalog ID: BMCD 97. Recorded and mixed in January 1997 at Soundtrade Studios, Stockholm. Co-produced by Lake of Tears. Mastered at Cutting Room. Identifiers: US Barcode: 60227600972 European Barcode: 4012743009727 Matrix, Runout: BOD BMP BMCD 97 Master SID Code: IFPI L357 Mould SID Code: IFPI 5223 Labelcode: LC 6201. Added by: Unknown user. Modified by: Quorthallis. Added on: NA. In Europe where the Lake of Tears brand of dour but traditional metal never fell completely out of favor, critics and fans finally began giving some respect to the group and their rapidly improving sound. Songs like Raistlin and the Rose and Cosmic Weed are some of the most musically satisfying efforts from the band. But strange numbers like the curious and hokey Lady Rosenred and other singalongs, like Devil's Diner, almost go too far. Album 1997 9 Songs. Rock Crimson Cosmos. Released 1997. A Crimson Cosmos Tracklist. Boogie Bubble free to Lake of Tears A Crimson Cosmos Boogie Bubble, Cosmic Weed and more. 9 tracks 39:43