Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Marianne Faithfull - Dangerous Acquaintances

Marianne Faithfull - Dangerous Acquaintances Herunterladen

Marianne Faithfull - Dangerous Acquaintances Herunterladen
Darsteller: Marianne Faithfull
Titel: Dangerous Acquaintances
Freigegeben: 1981
Katalognummer: ILPS 29648, ILPS 9648
Etikett: Island Records
MP3-Albumgröße: 1408 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1608 mb


1So Sad
Written-By – S. York
3Eye Communication
Written-By – F. Samuels, T. StannardWritten-By [The Tyger Excerpt] – William Blake
4Easy In The City3:16
Written-By – B. Brierley
6Strange One
Written-By – J. Mavety, T. Stannard
7For Beautie's Sake
Written-By – S. Winwood
9Truth, Bitter Truth
Written-By – D. Courts


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ILPS 9648Marianne Faithfull Dangerous Acquaintances ‎(LP, Album)Island RecordsILPS 9648UK1981
XM5-9648Marianne Faithfull Dangerous Acquaintances ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)Island RecordsXM5-9648Canada1981
ILPS 9648Marianne Faithfull Dangerous Acquaintances ‎(LP, Album)Island RecordsILPS 9648US1981
ILPS 9648Marianne Faithfull Dangerous Acquaintances ‎(LP, Album)Island RecordsILPS 9648US1981
14C 062-64737Marianne Faithfull Dangerous Acquaintances ‎(LP, Album, RE)Island Records14C 062-64737GreeceUnknown


  • EngineerBob Potter
  • Mastered ByGreg Calbi
  • Mixed ByEd Thacker
  • MusicianBarry Reynolds, Jo Mavety, Steve York, Terry Stannard
  • Musician [With]Fuzzy Samuels, Chris Stainton, Clifton Morrison, Dennis Haines, Dyane Spenner, Frankie Collins, Jim Leverton, Julian Diggle, Martin Drover, Mel Collins, Neil Hubbard, Peter Veitch, Pickford Sykes, Steve Winwood
  • Photography ByClive Arrowsmith
  • ProducerMark Miller Mundy
  • Written-ByB. Reynolds (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2 to B4), M. Faithfull (tracks: A1, A3, A5 to B4)


Recorded at Matrix Studios, London. Mixed at Roundhouse Studio, London.Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York. Produced for Airstream. Special thanks to Rino Rocco.

Track B3 contains lyrics from "The Tyger" by William Blake.


  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side A): ILPS 29648 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side B): ILPS 29648 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A - etched): ILPS 29648 - A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B - etched): ILPS 29648 B—1.
  • Price Code: D


  • Licensed To – RPM Record Company (Pty) Ltd.
  • Distributed By – RPM Record Company (Pty) Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Matrix Studios
  • Mixed At – Roundhouse Studios
  • Published By – Warner Bros. Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Chappell Music
  • Published By – Warner Bros. Music
  • Published By – Fantasy Songs Ltd.

Kurzes Intro

Dangerous Acquaintances is the eighth studio album by English singer Marianne Faithfull. It was released on 1 September 1981 by Island Records. The album was seen by reviewers as a disappointing follow-up to Faithfull's Broken English, as the album trades the angry and controversial alternative new wave arrangements of the previous one for a more mainstream rock texture, using over a dozen session musicians and, for some, giving a certain anonymous feel to the songs. The title is a reference to the. Dangerous Acquaintances - Marianne Faithfull. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Dangerous Acquaintances. Исполнитель: Marianne Faithfull. 1981 pop. Songs in album Marianne Faithfull - Dangerous Acquaintances 1981. Marianne Faithfull - Sweetheart. Marianne Faithfull - Intrigue. Marianne Faithfull - Easy In The City. Marianne Faithfull - Strange One. Marianne Faithfull - Tenderness. Marianne Faithfull - For Beauty's Sake. Marianne Faithfull - So Sad. Marianne Faithfull - Eye Communication. Marianne Faithfull - Truth, Bitter Truth. Marianne Faithfull. Album 1981 9 Songs. Pop free to Marianne Faithfull Dangerous Acquaintances Sweetheart, Intrigue and more. 9 tracks 35:14. Genre: Electronic, Pop. Style: Synth-pop. Année: 1981. ILK 719648. Dangerous Acquaintances Cass, Album. Island Records. Vendre cette version. ZCI-9648. Marianne Faithfull : Dangerous Acquaintances,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Dangerous Acquaintances Tracklist. Sweetheart Lyrics. Intrigue Lyrics. Easy in the City Lyrics. Dangerous Acquaintances Q&A. Producers Mark Miller Mundy. Writers Barry Reynolds, Ben Brierly, Calvin Fuzzy Samuels & 6 more. More Marianne Faithfull albums. Negative Capability. Give My Love to London. Show all albums by Marianne Faithfull