Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Mikey General - Spiritual Revolution

Mikey General - Spiritual Revolution Herunterladen

Mikey General - Spiritual Revolution Herunterladen
Darsteller: Mikey General
Titel: Spiritual Revolution
Land: Jamaica
Genre: Reggae
Freigegeben: 2000
Etikett: Qabalah Music
MP3-Albumgröße: 2218 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1474 mb


1Not For The Natty
2Wash Dem Away
3Red Hot
5Jah Inna Me Head
6Shower You With Love
7Love Is What We Need
8H.I.M. Sons & Daughters
9Spiritual Revolution
10Know Who You Are
11Queen With A Mind
12Too Much Revolution
13Fire Never Cease


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RBUKLP003Mikey General Spiritual Revolution ‎(LP, Album)RedbridgeRBUKLP003UK2000
CDQM001Mikey General Spiritual Revolution ‎(CD, Album)Qabalah MusicCDQM001JamaicaUnknown
RBUKCD003Mikey General Spiritual Revolution ‎(CD, Album)RedbridgeRBUKCD003UK2000

Kurzes Intro

Album 2003 14 Songs. Spiritual Revolution. Spiritual Revolution, 2007. Mikey General. Sons & Daughters, 04:00. Jah Inna Mi Head, 04:03. Spiritual Revolution, 04:05. Wisdom, 03:59. Not for the Natty, 04:02. Listen full album. View all Mikey General albums. 13 tracks. Released in Jamaican Mikey General, born Michael Taylor, moved back to Jamaica at age two, and not long after, began to imitate songs on the radio General: Roots & Culture - Mikey General. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Introducing LP 'Spiritual Revolution' by Mikey General. Qabalah 799 Dancehall: Jugglin '00-'0413 Tracks: 1 Him Sons & Daughters 2 Jah Inna Me Head 3 Spiritual Revolution 4 Red Hot 5 Wisdom 6 Not For The Natty 7 Love Is What We Need 8 Queen With A Mind 9 Know Who You Are 10 Shower You With Love 11 Fire Never Cease 12 Too Much Revolution 13 Wash Dem Away. 1580 799 US. Spiritual Revolution, Pt. 1 - Sailor Free. The American Revolution is the debut studio album and second overall album by David Peel and The Lower East Side, released in 1970 through Elektra Records. All tracks are written by David Peel, except where noted. Tony Bartoli drums. Harold C. Black vocals, tambourine. Herb Bushler bass guitar. Richard Grando soprano saxophone. David Horowitz organ. David Peel vocals, guitar. Billy Joe White vocals, guitar. Production and additional personnel. Joel Brodsky photography. MIKEY GENERAL. Label: Redbridge Release Date: 16th September 2003. Spiritual Revolution Tracklisting. Sons & Daughters. Jah Inna Mi Head. Red Hot. Not for the Natty. Love Is What We Need. Queen With a Mind. Know Who You Are