Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Nerina Pallot - Year Of The Wolf

Nerina Pallot - Year Of The Wolf Herunterladen

Nerina Pallot - Year Of The Wolf Herunterladen
Darsteller: Nerina Pallot
Titel: Year Of The Wolf
Land: UK
Stil:Pop Rock
Freigegeben: 13 Jun 2011
Katalognummer: 2764024, 00602527640242
Etikett: Polydor
MP3-Albumgröße: 1191 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2450 mb


2I Think3:44
3Turn Me On Again3:42
4All Bets Are Off4:12
5If I Lost You Now2:54
6This Will Be Our Year4:26
7I Do Not Want What I Do Not Have3:22
8History Boys3:35
10Put Your Hands Up3:28
11Will You Still Love Me2:51


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneNerina Pallot Year Of The Wolf ‎(CDr, Promo)Geffen RecordsnoneUK2011
00602527704234Nerina Pallot Year Of The Wolf ‎(LP, Album)Polydor00602527704234UK2011
noneNerina Pallot Year Of The Wolf ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Geffen RecordsnoneUK2011
noneNerina Pallot Year Of The Wolf - Album Sampler ‎(CDr, Promo, Smplr)Geffen RecordsnoneUK2011


  • Arranged By [Strings]Sally Herbert (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 8, 10)
  • Backing VocalsBarret Cluehil (tracks: 7), Bernard Butler (tracks: 2, 5, 10), Brendan Tubler (tracks: 7), David McAlmont (tracks: 1, 6), Nerina Pallot (tracks: 1 to 3, 7, 10), Terry Brulo (tracks: 7), Trudie Beel (tracks: 7)
  • BassBernard Butler (tracks: 1), Nathan Fisher (tracks: 2, 3, 5 to 10)
  • Bass HarmonicaAndy Hamill (tracks: 10)
  • BrassDominic Glover (tracks: 6, 8), Jim Hunt (tracks: 6, 8), Nichol Thomson (tracks: 6, 8)
  • CelloIan Burge (tracks: 1, 3, 5 to 11)
  • Drums, PercussionMako Sakamoto (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 10)
  • Electric Piano [Wurlitzer]Nerina Pallot (tracks: 1, 2, 5 to 7)
  • EngineerBernard Butler, Richard Woodcraft
  • GuitarBernard Butler (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 10), Nerina Pallot (tracks: 1, 4, 5, 9, 10)
  • HarpCamilla Pay (tracks: 3)
  • Management [On Behalf Of Idaho Artist Management]Andy Chatterley
  • Mastered By [Mastering Engineer]John Davis
  • MellotronBernard Butler (tracks: 5, 9)
  • PianoNerina Pallot (tracks: 8, 9, 11)
  • ProducerBernard Butler
  • TromboneNichol Thomson (tracks: 7)
  • ViolaBruce White (tracks: 2, 3, 10), Claire Orsler (tracks: 3, 10), Rachel Robson (tracks: 1, 5 to 8)
  • ViolinAlison Dods (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 8, 10), Calina De La Mare (tracks: 3, 10), Everton Nelson (tracks: 2, 3, 10), Ian Humphries (tracks: 1, 5 to 8), Julie Singleton (tracks: 3, 10), Natalia Bonner (tracks: 3, 10), Richard George (tracks: 1, 5 to 8), Sally Herbert (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 8, 10)
  • VocalsNerina Pallot
  • Written-ByAndy Chatterley (tracks: 1), Linda Perry (tracks: 9), Nerina Pallot, Steve McEwan (tracks: 10)


Packaged in a standard jewel case with a 12-page booklet.

A sticker on the case reads:
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ MOJO
Includes 'Put Your Hands Up' 'Turn Me On Again' and 'All Bets Are Off'

Track durations are not shown on the release.

All tracks published by Chrysalis Music Publishing Ltd. except:
Track 1 Chrysalis Music Publishing Ltd / Universal Music Publishing
Track 9 ASCAP / Chrysalis Music Publishing Ltd / Sony / ATV Music Publishing (UK) / Stuck In The Throat Music
Track 10 Chrysalis Music Publishing Ltd / EMI Blackwood Music Inc./Birds With Ears Music, admin by EMI Blackwood Music Inc. (BMI).

℗ & © 2011 Polydor Ltd. UK. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Polydor UK, a Universal Music Company. All rights of the manufacturer and of the owner of the work produced reserved. Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of the recorded work prohibited.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 0602527640242
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sony DADC logo] [Universal logo] 2764024 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY34
  • Mould SID Code: AEW31
  • Label Code: LC07266


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polydor Ltd. (UK)
  • Copyright (c) – Polydor Ltd. (UK)
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Music Publishing (UK) Ltd.
  • Published By – Stuck In The Throat Music
  • Published By – EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
  • Published By – Birds With Ears Music
  • Recorded At – Konk Studios
  • Recorded At – Studio 355
  • Engineered At – Konk Studios
  • Engineered At – Studio 355
  • Mixed At – Studio 355
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC

Kurzes Intro

Year of the Wolf is the fourth album by British singer-songwriter Nerina Pallot. It was released on 13 June 2011. The first single is the track Put Your Hands Up. Popjustice called the song an understated yet patently brilliant tune and highly addictive. The album entered the UK Albums Chart at No. After self-releasing her third album The Graduate, Nerina returned to a major label, Geffen Records, for the release of Year of the Wolf. The album's title comes from her son, Wolfie, with whom. Nerina Pallot. Year of the Wolf. While her forays into writing for other artists suggest she could become the next Cathy Dennis, Year of the Wolf shows that Pallot belongs in front of the microphone rather than behind a studio desk, and ten years into her career, it might just provide the big breakthrough she so deserves. 2018 Live from the Union Chapel. Spirit Walks. Small Things. Little Bull. When I Grow Up. Year Of The Wolf. 2009 Album. Real Late Starter. Songs in album Nerina Pallot - Year Of The Wolf 2011. Nerina Pallot - Put Your Hands Up Unavailable. Nerina Pallot - Turn Me On Again Unavailable. Nerina Pallot - All Bets Are Off Unavailable. Nerina Pallot - If I Lost You Now Unavailable. Nerina Pallot - Butterfly Unavailable. Nerina Pallot - This Will Be Our Year Unavailable. Critic Score. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Nerina Pallot. The collection of information about your use of the content, and combination with previously collected information, used to measure, understand, and report on your usage of the service. This does not include personalisation, the collection of information about your use of this service to subsequently personalise content andor advertising for you in other contexts, i. on other service, such as websites or apps, over time. Functional Cookies. Album 2011 11 Songs. This Will Be Our Year. 4: detailed chart stats and album information. Chart Stats. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group. All suggestions will be manually verified. Year of the Wolf Tracklist. Put Your Hands Up her Geffen debut, Nerina Pallot seems to have reined in some of her musical ambitions, focusing on simple but stylish love songs. But the impact fades in the album's later stages: I Think is trite in making light of problems, while I Do Not Want What I Do Not Have is lazy filler as witless as its title. DOWNLOAD THIS Turn Me On Again Put Your Hands Up Butterfly. Download the new Independent Premium app. Sharing the full story, not just the headlines. Download now