Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Non Phixion - The Future Is Now (Platinum Edition)

Non Phixion - The Future Is Now (Platinum Edition) Herunterladen

Non Phixion - The Future Is Now (Platinum Edition) Herunterladen
Darsteller: Non Phixion
Titel: The Future Is Now (Platinum Edition)
Genre: Hiphop
Stil:Hardcore Hip-Hop
Freigegeben: 2014
Katalognummer: PHIXIONFUTURE001
Etikett: Uncle Howie Records
MP3-Albumgröße: 2684 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2999 mb


1If You Got Love
Producer, Scratches, Mixed By, Backing Vocals [Additional] – Pete RockRecorded By – Charles McCroreyWritten-By – P. Phillips
2It's Us3:58
3Where You Wanna Go
Mixed By – Jeff AbellProducer, Recorded By – Non Phixion
4Strange Universe
Rap [Featuring] – MF DoomRecorded By – GoretexWritten-By – D. Dumile
6Rock Stars
Producer, Scratches, Mixed By – DJ PremierRecorded By – Eddie SanchoWritten-By – C. Martin
7We Are The Future
Mixed By – Large ProfessorScratches – DJ Eclipse
8The C.I.A. Is Trying To Kill Me4:21
9Black Helicopters
Mixed By – Eddie SanchoRecorded By – 10K
10Cult Leader
Mixed By – Ill BillProducer, Mixed By – Dave OneScratches – A-TrakWritten-By – D. Macklovitch
11There Is No Future
Rap [Featuring] – Necro
12The C.I.A. Is Still Trying To Kill Me
Bass – Christian Olde WolbersDrums – Raymond HerreraGuitar – Steph CarpenterProducer – T-RayRecorded By – Anton PushanskyWritten-By – C. Wolbers, R. Herrera, S. Carpenter, T. Ray
13Say Goodbye To Yesterday
Vocals [Additional] – Cenophia Mitchell
14Drug Music
Mixed By – Large ProfessorRecorded By – Dejuann RichardsonScratches – DJ Eclipse
15Uncle Howie
Mixed By – Jeff AbellProducer, Recorded By – Non Phixion
16Suicide Bomb
Mixed By – Ill Bill, Sabac RedProducer – Juju Rap [Featuring] – Al' Tariq, Beatnuts, The, Marley Metal, Moonshine Recorded By – Chris ConwayWritten-By – B. Smalls, J. Moronta, J.Tineo, L. Fernandez, M. Fernandez


  • Art DirectionKARMA , Non Phixion
  • Design, LayoutKARMA
  • Executive-producerHenley Halem, Ill Bill
  • Mixed ByChris Conway (tracks: A1, B2, C4, D1, D2, D5), Jamey Staub (tracks: A2 to B1, C1, C3, D4), Necro (tracks: A3, C1, C3), Non Phixion (tracks: A1, B2, B3, C2, D1, D3, D5)
  • Photography ByMichael Benebib, Michael Levine, Ricky Powell
  • ProducerLarge Professor (tracks: A2, D1, D4), Necro (tracks: A1, A3, B2, C1 to C3, D5)
  • RapGoretex (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to C3, D1, D2, D4, D5), Ill Bill (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, C2 to D2, D4, D5), Sabac (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B4, C1, C2, D1, D2. D4, D5)
  • Recorded ByBones (tracks: A1, B2, C4), Jeff Abell (tracks: A3, B3, C1, C2, D1, D3, D4)
  • Written-ByJ. Fuentes (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B4 to C2, D1, D2, D4, D5), M. Manzanilla (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to C3, D1, D2, D4, D5), R. Braustein (tracks: A1, A3, B2, C1 to C3, D5), W. Braustein (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, C2 to D2, D4, D5), W. Mitchell (tracks: A2, D1, D4)

Kurzes Intro

The Future Is Now - Non Phixion. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Future Is Now is the debut album by the New York City hip hop group Non Phixion, released in March 2002 on Uncle Howie Records. The album garnered acclaim among critics and fans, and is considered to be an underground classic. The Future Is Now features an all-star production lineup, including legends such as DJ Premier, Pete. Non Phixion. Everything Is Nice: The Matador Records 10th Anniversary Anthology. 16 видео Воспроизвести все Non-Phixion - The Future Is Now Full AlbumThe HolographicSweater. Danny Boy Presents The House of Slaine Mixtape Mixed by in album Non Phixion - The Future Is Now 2002. Non Phixion - Futurama. Non Phixion - Drug Music. Non Phixion - The . Is Trying To Kill Me. Size: 119 Mb, Quality: 320 Kbps. 01 Futurama 02 Drug Music 03 The CIA Is Trying To Kill Me 04 If You Got Love 05 There Is No Future feat. Necro 06 Uncle Howie 07 Rock Stars 08 Say Goodbye To Yesterday 09 Black Helicopters 10 Strange Universe feat. MF Doom 11 Cult Leader 12 Its Us 13 Suicide Bomb feat Al Tariq, Marley Metal, Psycho Les, JuJu, Moonshine 14 Where You Wanna Go 15 We Are the Future 16 The . is Still Trying to Kill Me feat Stephen Carpenter, Christian Olde Wolbers, Raymond Herrera. 30 tracks 110:37. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend. The Future Is Now. Released March 26, 2002. The Future Is Now Tracklist. Futurama Ft. The Future Is Now is the debut album of NY hip hop group Non Phixion, released through Uncle Howie Records on March 26th 2002. It features production from hip hop moguls DJ Premier, Large Professor and Pete Rock and an MF DOOM appearance. Drug Music , Rock Stars , Black Helicopters , The . is Trying to Kill Me and If You Got Love were all released as singles for the album. Although bearing little commercial success, the album has earned high acclaim from the underground community and music critic publications. Octagon-era Dan. The ugly funk anthem There Is No Future is an egotistical boast that takes the exact opposite approach of most like-minded artists, bringing up everything from atheism to mosh pits with a thoughtful twist. Drug Music is a bright view of drugs and music that takes a few detours but ultimately leaves the listener with a skewed view of their opinions. Non Phixion, Ill Bill 26-03-2002. Total duration:56 min