Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Parker Millsap - Hades Pleads

Parker Millsap - Hades Pleads Herunterladen

Parker Millsap - Hades Pleads Herunterladen
Darsteller: Parker Millsap
Titel: Hades Pleads
Land: US
Freigegeben: 2015
Etikett: Okrahoma Records, Thirty Tigers
MP3-Albumgröße: 2203 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2707 mb


1Hades Pleads
Written-By – Parker Millsap
2You Gotta Move
Written-By – Fred McDowell, Gary Davis


  • ArtworkTessa Raven
  • BassMichael Rose
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineering]Shani Gandhi
  • FiddleDaniel Foulks
  • Guitar, Vocals, HarmonicaParker Millsap
  • Photography By [Back Photo]Laura E. Partain
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByGary Paczosa


w/ download card.


  • Barcode: 794504001471
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): OKRA-002-A REI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): OKRA-002-B REI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A/B Stamped): TML
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Okrahoma Records
  • Copyright (c) – Okrahoma Records
  • Published By – Northwentz Publishing
  • Published By – Chandos Music Co.
  • Published By – Tradition Music Co.
  • Mixed At – Minutia Studios
  • Recorded At – Minutia Studios
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing
  • Published By – BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Kurzes Intro

Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Hades Pleads Parker Millsap The Very Last Day 2016 Okrahoma Records Released on: 2016-03-25 Millsap as makes his Austin City Limits debut showcasing tunes from his latest release The Very Last Day. His episode premieres on PBS January Pleads. Parker Millsap. Release Date. March 25, the video for Hades Pleads from Parker Millsap's The Very Last Day for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Parker Millsap is an American singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist from Purcell, Oklahoma playing a blend of blues, country, alt-countryAmericana, and folk music. Influenced by his read more. Influenced by his Pentecostal Church and the Blues Radio Times, read more. The Very Last Day - Parker Millsap. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Parker Millsap is known for fiery live performances, channeling the raw energy of his genre-defying recordings through a stage persona thats too big to capture in a recording booth. In late January, Millsap will make his Austin City Limits debut as part of the beloved shows 42nd season, alongside South Carolina indie darlings Band of Horses. The opening cut of Millsaps 2016 third studio album The Very Last Day, Hades Pleads is a rapturous romp down the River Styx that shows off Millsaps impassioned vocals and his impressive harmonica chops. Its the final song in Millsaps ACL set, which also includes The Very Last Day, Heaven Sent and You Gotta Move. Parker Millsap is an American singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist from Purcell, Oklahoma, playing a blend of blues, country, rock, Americana, and folk music. Named one of Americana Music Association's 2014 Emerging Artists of the Year after the release of his eponymous album, Millsap garnered attention with his song Truck Stop Gospel, which has been featured on NPR's music program The Record. Playing with childhood friend Michael Rose on bass and Daniel Foulks on the fiddle. Hades Pleads lyrics. Parker Millsap Lyrics. Hades Pleads. I'm gonna take you to my house on the Styx On a long black train going clackety-click I'm begging like Cerberus I'm begging like this I'm beggin'. I'm gonna take you to my garden of screams Down in the belly of the voodoo machine I'll pick you up darlin' in my black limousine I'm knockin'. Parker Millsap - Hades Pleades. Artist: Parker Millsap. Album: The Very Last Day, 2016. About the Episode Enjoy modern roots rock with Band of Horses and Parker Millsap. BOH play tunes from their album Why Are You OK, as Millsap supports The Very Last Day. About Austin City Limits ACL offers viewers unparalleled access to featured acts in an intimate setting that provides a platform for artists to deliver inspired, memorable, full-length performances. The program is taped live before a concert audience from The Moody Theater in downtown Austin. Songs in album Parker Millsap - The Very Last Day 2016. Parker Millsap - Hades Pleads. Parker Millsap - Pining. Parker Millsap - Morning Blues. Parker Millsap - Heaven Sent. Parker Millsap - The Very Last Day. Parker Millsap - Hands Up. Parker Millsap - Jealous Sun. Parker Millsap - Wherever You Are. Parker Millsap - You Gotta Move. Parker Millsap - A Little Fire. Parker Millsap - Tribulation Hymn