Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Rhino 39 - Rhino 39

Rhino 39 - Rhino 39 Herunterladen

Rhino 39 - Rhino 39 Herunterladen
Darsteller: Rhino 39
Titel: Rhino 39
Land: US
Genre: Rockmusik
Freigegeben: 1986
Katalognummer: XXX1001
Etikett: Triple X Records
MP3-Albumgröße: 1822 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2911 mb


1J. Alfred Pruf Rock
2Remember To Forget
4Near Extinct
5Take Your Medicine
6Using The Night
9Bars And Bricks
10What Is Your Name?
11Tomorrow Morning's Night
12Hurry Up And Wait
13Sleep Walking
14Minute By Minute


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RAD8009Rhino 39 Rhino 39 ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE)Radiation ReissuesRAD8009Italy2016


  • Artwork [Insert]Rhino 39
  • BassMark Malone
  • Design [Back Cover]Jean Jordan
  • Design [Cover]Steve Bisharat
  • Design [Front Cover]CM. Shinomiya
  • Design [Sleeve]Johna Miller, Mark Malone
  • DrumsTim Carhart
  • EngineerRick Novak, Ricky Mix
  • Executive-ProducerCharley Brown , Dean Naleway, Peter Heur
  • GuitarLarry Parrott
  • Mastered ByEddy Schreyer
  • Photography ByJulie Walter, Larry Parrott, Mark Malone, Tim Carhart
  • Photography By [Front Cover]Steve Bisharat
  • ProducerRhino 39, Rick Novak
  • VocalsJoel Bratton
  • Written-By, Arranged ByRhino 39


P and © Triple X Publishing
Recorded at: The Control Center, Hollywood, California

Includes 12" x 12" b&w insert.


  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, etched): XXX1001-A G-1 S-16321 ANGER IN !
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, etched ('S-16322' is very faint)): XXX1001-B G-1 S-16322 DAVE DAKRON LIVES
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Sides A and B, "E" etching over Capitol stamp): MASTERED BY CAPITOL E


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Triple X Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Triple X Publishing
  • Recorded At – Control Center
  • Mastered At – Capitol Mastering
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-16321
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-16322

Kurzes Intro

Rhino 39 - Rhino 39. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 1979 33 Songs. Listen free to Rhino 39 Rhino 39 Xerox 12, Prolixin Stomp and more. 33 tracks 76:39. Rhino 39. Old school punk 39 was among the wave of punk bands originating in the Los Angeles, California area in the late 1970s. The band was notable for recording an early hardcore punk single XeroxNo Compromise on the Dangerhouse label. Members Mark R. Malone bass, Larry Parrot guitar, Tim Carhart drums were with the band throughout its tenure. Original singer Dave Bratton also known by his stage name, Dave Dacron died in an auto accident in April, 1980, after which his younger brother Joel Bratton took. Take Your Medicine, 02:46. Bars and Bricks, 03:29. Rhino 39 is a music album by Rhino 39 released in 1986. Rhino 39 is ranked 69,961st in the overall chart, 8,555th in the 1980s, and 858th in the year 1986. RHINO-39 CD - 2 Disc Set - Alternative Punk Rock Hardcore - rare Condition: Brand New. Time left: 4d 10m 41s Ships to: Worldwide. CD - Nickel And Dime N&D004CD. Overview . Turn Your Head And Cough. Growing Pains. Good Life. Locker Room. Pie Face. All For Nothing. J Alfred Version W Organ At End. Marry It. Rhino 39 was known for its good musicianship and anger-free, light-hearted showmanship. Rhino 39 disbanded in the mid-1990s. Prolixin Stomp, J. Alfred American Youth Report 1982, Bars And Bricks Rhino 39, Triple X 1986 и другие песни