Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Sera - Open On Sunday

Sera - Open On Sunday Herunterladen

Sera - Open On Sunday Herunterladen
Darsteller: Sera
Titel: Open On Sunday
Land: US
Genre: Popmusik
Freigegeben: 2004
Katalognummer: 8299 5 51013 0 9
Etikett: Aezra Records
MP3-Albumgröße: 2948 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2917 mb


1Missing You4:50
2I Wanna Be There3:49
3Do You Remember4:47
4Over And Over4:43
6Been There Done That3:27
7Invisible Man3:51
8You Make Me Happy3:35
10Born To Be Your Girl5:03
11I Found Somebody4:46
12Can't Stop Loving You4:46


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
8299 5 51013 0 9VSera Open On Sunday ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Promo)Aezra Records8299 5 51013 0 9VUS2004


  • A&RCamille M. Barbone
  • Backing VocalsAdam Sosner, Amy Higgins (tracks: 9), Daniel Walker, Jason Silver , Laura Miller (tracks: 5, 7), Sera Buras
  • BassRik James
  • DrumsPete Ray Biggin
  • EngineerWayne Yurgelun
  • Engineer [Assistant, Eden Studios]Dario Dendi
  • Engineer [Assistant, RAK Studios]Raj Das, Richard Woodcraft
  • Engineer [Assistant]Julian Willmott
  • Engineer [Vocals and Additional Overdubs]Phil Nabiatty
  • GuitarAdam Sosner, Elliott Randall (tracks: 5, 10)
  • HarmonicaPaulo (tracks: 5)
  • KeyboardsAllan "Grip" Smith, Jason Silver
  • Lead VocalsDaniel Walker (tracks: 4), Sera Buras
  • ManagementBOKA Artist Managment, OK Management
  • Mastered ByTom Coyne
  • Mixed ByHugh Padgham
  • OrganJason Silver
  • Other [Hair Stylist and Makeup in London] – Francis Owen
  • Other [Hair Stylist and Makeup in Los Angeles] – Alex Deeks
  • Photography [Additional] – Ben Lokey, Reisig & Taylor
  • Photography [Front Cover] – Ben Lokey
  • PianoSera Buras
  • ProducerAllan "Grip" Smith, Gary Katz, Sera Buras
  • Production Manager [EPK, Video]Fabio Jafet, Stacey Strussion
  • Public RelationsMichael Jensen and Associates
  • SaxophonePatrick Clahar (tracks: 2, 4, 5)
  • TrumpetAbram Wilson (tracks: 2, 4, 5)


Recorded at RAK Studios, London, England
Vocals and Additional Overdubs Recorded at The House, New Canaan, CT

Publishing Credits:

Sera/Sister Sera/BMI
C. Jean Buras/Page Break Publishing/BMI
Katrina/Silliwak Publishing/ASCAP
Tom Knight/Knightime Studio Publishing/ASCAP
Allan Yates/ASCAP
Carlo Ditta Attid Music/ASCAP
Allan Grip Smith/Quiptown Publishing/BMI


  • Barcode: 8 29955 10130 9
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Manufactured By – Aezra Records
  • Distributed By – EMI Music Marketing
  • Recorded At – RAK Studios
  • Recorded At – The House
  • Mixed At – Eden Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Published By – Sister Sera – BMI
  • Published By – Page Break Publishing – BMI
  • Published By – Silliwak – ASCAP
  • Published By – Knightime Studios Publishing – ASCAP
  • Published By – Allan Yates – ASCAP
  • Published By – Attid Music Co. – ASCAP
  • Published By – Quiptown Publishing – BMI

Kurzes Intro

Listen free to Sera Open on Sunday I Wanna Be There, Born to Be Your Girl and more. 12 tracks 52:45. Open on Sunday. CD - Aezra Records 51013. Overview . The album presents a more soulful sound, delivered with a hint of urban rhythm and blues. These earlier releases, produced by Katz, defined Buras as an accomplished composer, talented vocalist, and skilled musician with vast commercial appeal. In 2003, Buras released her self-titled debut album, Sera Buras, produced by legendary producer and A&R man, Gary Katz. In 2004, she released her second album entitled, Open On Sunday. Both alb. Sera Format: Audio CD. New from. Used from. Audio CD, Enhanced, October 5, 2004. Please retry. Press alt , to open this menu. Email or phone. ISFC Iphank Sera Fans Club. SERA MANIA Indonesia. SERA O a O e. Never On Sunday Songs From Movies - The Chordettes. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. When I was just a little girl I asked my mother what will I be Will I be pretty will I be rich Here's what she said to me Que Sera Sera Whatever will Sera Sera is a 1985 album by Johnny Thunders. The original 1985-release of the album had ten songs. On later CD-pressings three more were added: Que Sera, Sera, Cool Operator Black Cat Remix and Thunders' own remix of the opening track, Short Lives, which replaced the original mix as opener of the album. Que Sera Sera was first released as a single 7 & 12, backed with Thunders' remix of Short Lives. Tie Me Up was earlier released as B-side to the Johnny Thunders & Patti Palladin. Sarah L. Buras born September 16, 1976 professionally known as Sera Buras and Serabee, is an American singer-songwriter. She has released four studio albums and is signed to the Universal Republic label. In 2005, Buras wrote the hit song Crazy Chick, which she considers autobiographical. In her backstage video interview at NBC's The Voice, she told viewers that she wrote the song in Mississippi on the way to Walmart. Just a few months later, the song was recorded by singer Charlotte Church. Both albums were produced and distributed for EMI through Aezra Records. Sunday Songs