Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Shadow Host - Demon Hunter

Shadow Host - Demon Hunter Herunterladen

Shadow Host - Demon Hunter Herunterladen
Darsteller: Shadow Host
Titel: Demon Hunter
Land: Russia
Genre: Rockmusik
Stil:Power Metal, Thrash
Freigegeben: 03 Jan 2013
Katalognummer: MR 091-13
Etikett: Metalism Records
MP3-Albumgröße: 2819 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1907 mb


1God Save Our Hate3:26
2The Last Hope (Live)5:52
3Dragonfire's Burning3:53
4Before The Storm (Live)5:30
5Back To The Shadowland5:36
6Demon Hunter4:01


  • Bass GuitarArtem Molodtsov (tracks: 5,6), Evgeny Nesterov (tracks: 1-4)
  • CoverAlexander "Kwaadnar" Balinets
  • DrumsEfim Burak (tracks: 1-4), Michael Sorokin (tracks: 5,6)
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic GuitarAlexey Arzamazov, Yuri Naletov
  • Lyrics ByA. Arzamazov (tracks: 6), S. Kayumov (tracks: 6), M. Pushkina (tracks: 3)
  • Music ByAlexey Arzamazov (tracks: 1,2,5), Alexey Arzamazov (tracks: 1,2,5,6), A. Arzamazov (tracks: 4), A. Martynov (tracks: 4), S. Popov (tracks: 3), S. Sergeev (tracks: 4)
  • ProducerShadow Host
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByArkady Navaho
  • Translated ByNekroTroll (tracks: 3)
  • VocalsAlexey Markov


Drums and bass on tracks 1-4 were recorded during Shadow Host - Bringer Of Revenge sessions, from August to September in 2011 year.
Guitars and vocals were recorded in May, August-November 2012 year.
Tracks 5,6 were recorded on tour 2012 year.


  • Matrix / Runout: MR 091-13
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW80
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZK-30
  • Other (Mould ring): Лицензия Роскомнадзора №77-348 ООО "Ди Ви Ди - КЛУБ"


  • Pressed By – ООО "Ди Ви Ди-Клуб"
  • Copyright (c) – Shadow Host
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metalism Records
  • Recorded At – Cosmosstudio

Kurzes Intro

Demon Hunter by SHADOW HOST, released 03 January 2013 1. Demon Hunter 2. Back to the Shadowland 3. God Save Our Hate 4. Dragonfire's Burning 5. Before the Storm live 6. The Last Hope live Country: Russia Style: power metal Cat: MR 091-13 Есть группы, строящие свою карьеру по фэн-шую. Есть торящие свою тропу от балды. А есть живущие в соответствии с учением Карла Маркса, которое всесильно, потому что оно верно . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. EUR or more. Shadow Host - Demon Hunter 2012. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Thrash Metal. Shadow Host. Shadow Host Demon Hunter. Buy from. Demon Hunter. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Back to the Shadowland. Demon Hunter 04:01 2. Back to the Shadowland 05:36 3. God Save Our Hate Мастер cover 03:26 4. Dragonfire's Burning 03:48 5. Before the Storm live 05:30 6. The Last Hope live 05:52. Demon Hunter Contents. Album infos. Buy music. Shadow Host : Demon Hunter. Power Metal, Russia 2013 - Metalism Records Learn more. Demon hunter - bringer of death I am the one who'll take your last breath Demon hunter - angel in black I am the one who'll bring you back to hell. Demon hunter - bringer of death I am the one who will take your last breath Demon hunter - angel in black I am the one who will bring you back to hell. back to the shadowland. Through wildwood and swampland i ride in the night Feels moment of truth is coming near I feel it, this deathtrap is waiting for me now The gates of hell are open wide Night and day. SHADOW HOST. 4th full-length studio album of russian heavy metal masters Shadow Host. Release date: December 12th, 2011. Label: CD-Maximum. Watch the video for Demon Hunter from Shadow Host's Bringer Of Revenge for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Play album. Skip to YouTube video. Replace video. Shadow Host is a power metal band from Russia that was formed in 1993 by guitarist Alexey Arzamazov. Alexey soon recruited Sergey Ramzin on guitar, Platon Yukhnovetz on bass, and Max Zelenskiy on drums. The band played with a number of vocalists for nearly the next year. Finally, in August of 1994, Sergey Kayumov was made the first official vocalist of Shadow Host. Demon Hunter 02. Back To The Shadowland 03. God Save Our Hate 04. Dragonfire's Burning 05. Before The Storm 06. The Last Hope. Lyrics 5. Overview of Demon Hunter class changes coming in Shadowlands. Talent trees, Covenant abilities, legendaries, unpruning and more. Demon Hunter Class Changes in Shadowlands - Covenants, Soulbinds, Legendaries. By Anshlun. Last updated 20200701 at 6:08 PM. Demon Hunter 2013 by Shadow Host. Labels: Metalism Records. Genres: Power Metal. Songs: Demon Hunter, Back to the Shadowland, God Save Our Hate Мастер cover, Dragonfire's Burning, Before the Storm live, The Last Hope live. Members: Alexey Arzamazov, Yuriy Naletov, Alexey Markov, Artem Molodtsov, Mikhail Sorokin. Shadow Host Discography. Release date