Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Sparks - Whomp That Sucker

Sparks - Whomp That Sucker Herunterladen

Sparks - Whomp That Sucker Herunterladen
Darsteller: Sparks
Titel: Whomp That Sucker
Land: Germany
Stil:Pop Rock
Freigegeben: 2008
Katalognummer: REP 5126
Etikett: Repertoire Records
MP3-Albumgröße: 1194 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1383 mb


1I Married A Martian5:11
2Suzie Safety3:59
3Don't Shoot Me3:56
4The Willys3:59
5Tips For Teens3:34
6That's Not Nastassia4:58
8Funny Face3:28
9Where's My Girl3:11
10Wacky Women2:48


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AFL1-4091Sparks Whomp That Sucker ‎(LP, Album)RCAAFL1-4091US1981
REP 2409, V302Sparks Whomp That Sucker ‎(LP, Album, RE, Red)Repertoire Records (UK) Ltd, Repertoire Records (UK) LtdREP 2409, V302UK2018
AFK1-4091Sparks Whomp That Sucker ‎(Cass, Album)RCAAFK1-4091Canada1981
CMP 62006Sparks Whomp That Sucker ‎(CD, Album, RE)Bud Music, OasisCMP 62006Germany1995
WHOK 1Sparks Whomp That Sucker ‎(Cass, Album)Why FiWHOK 1UK1981


  • ArtworkLarry Vigon
  • Bass, Backing VocalsLeslie Bohem
  • Design [CD Re-Packaging Design]John Haxby
  • Design [Re-Design]B. Hülpüsch
  • DrumsDavid Kendrick
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsBob Haag
  • Liner NotesChris Welch
  • Mastered ByBrian Gardener, Mack
  • Photography ByLiz Sowers
  • Producer, EngineerMack
  • Synthesizer, Programmed ByMack
  • Written-By, Keyboards, SynthesizerRon Mael
  • Written-By, VocalsRussell Mael


Issued in four panel Digipak with 16 page booklet featuring liner notes and lyrics.

Recorded in MusicLand Studios, Munich, West Germany.

Made under license. (P) 1981 Oasis Records (C) 2008 Repertoire Records


  • Barcode (Text): 4 009910 512623 >
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4009910512623
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100943503-0101 25 A02
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K8
  • Label Code: LC 08065


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Oasis Records
  • Copyright (c) – Repertoire Records
  • Recorded At – Musicland Studios
  • Produced For – Giorgio Moroder Enterprises Ltd
  • Mastered At – Allen Zentz Mastering
  • Glass Mastered At – Sony DADC – A0100943503-0101
  • Published By – Avenue Louise Music
  • Published By – EMI Virgin Music Publishing Germany GmbH

Kurzes Intro

Whomp That Sucker - Sparks. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Whomp That Sucker. Исполнитель: Sparks. 1981 pop. Whomp That Sucker is the tenth album by the American rock band Sparks, released in 1981. Sparks had recorded No. 1 In Heaven and Terminal Jive with Giorgio Moroder. Both had been relatively successful, but the brothers had found the electronic equipment they had adopted for their new sound too cumbersome to tour with. Whomp That Sucker was recorded without Giorgio Moroder at Musicland Studios, Munich in association with Giorgio Moroder Enterprises. The next four albums were recorded as part of the. Absolute Label Services от лица компании Lil' Beethoven ASCAP, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor, ARESA, BMG Rights Management US, LLC и другие авторские общества 2. Album 1981 10 Songs. Pop 1981. Whomp That Sucker 1981. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Art Rock New Wave Glam-Rock. Songs in album Sparks - Whomp That Sucker 1981. Sparks - Tips For Teens. Sparks - Funny Face. Sparks - Where's My Girl. Sparks - Upstairs. Tips For Teens 02. This probably this tandems second outstanding effort. Production problems ruined the otherwise excellent KMH and Propaganda, while last One in Heaven was their weakest. Whomp That Sucker: Produced and Engineered by Mack Recorded at Musicland Studios, Munich, Germany Vocals: Russell Mael Keyboards: Ron Mael Bass and additional background vocals: Leslie Bohem Guitar and additional background vocals: Bob Haag Drums: David Kendrick Cover concept: Ron Mael Art Direction and design: Larry Vigon Photography: Liz Sowers. Listen free to Sparks Whomp That Sucker Tips For Teens, Funny Face and more. 10 tracks 38:38. Type Album. Released date 1981. Labels Carrere Oglio Records. Music StylePop Rock. Members owning this album4. Tips for Teens. Funny Face. Released July 1981. Whomp That Sucker Tracklist. Tips for Teens Lyrics