Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Spike - Blue Eyed Soul

Spike - Blue Eyed Soul Herunterladen

Spike - Blue Eyed Soul Herunterladen
Darsteller: Spike
Titel: Blue Eyed Soul
Genre: Rockmusik
Freigegeben: 1998
Etikett: Not On Label (Spike Self-released)
MP3-Albumgröße: 1090 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2348 mb


1Be Here Now
Written-By – D. Davalos, K. Valentine
2Not Enough
Written-By – D. Gray Castelo
3Start Cryin'
Written-By – B. Taupin, J. Cregan
4I'm Gone
Written-By – D. Bathe, J. Gray
5That's Me
Written-By – J. Gray, K. Valentine
6Thrill Of It
Written-By – D. Davalos
Written By – TroyWritten-By – D. Davalos, J. Gray
8Like A Woman
Written-By – S. Council
9You Are The One
Written-By – J. Gray, T. Reid
10Only Want To Give
Written-By – D. Davalos, J. Gray, K. Valentine


  • Acoustic GuitarSpike , Terry Reid
  • Art DirectionJacquii Rogers, Peter "Geordie" Wilson, Wilson Design
  • BassChristian Heilmann, Dominique Davalos, Jim Wirt
  • CongasC.J. Eriksson
  • DrumsDoni Gray
  • EngineerC.J. Eriksson, Jim Wirt
  • Engineer [Assistant]Don Kazarinoff
  • Executive-ProducerClare Madigan
  • GuitarAlex Kane , Denny Freeman, Kathy Valentine, Steve Council
  • Mastered BySandy Soloman
  • Photography ByKirk Miles , Robert Cripps
  • Piano, Keyboards [Hammond B3]Denny Freeman
  • ProducerJim Wirt, Spike
  • SaxophoneMike Benedict
  • TrumpetRoy Wiegand
  • VocalsSpike


  • Matrix / Runout: ✳✳✳ MG2586 SPIKE 102026
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB61
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5C03
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Published By – Nikies Juke Joint Music
  • Published By – KVS Kustom Songs
  • Published By – P.R.S.
  • Published By – Maxwood Pub
  • Published By – House Of Dreams Music
  • Published By – Cregan Songs
  • Published By – MCA Music Publishing
  • Published By – Wretched Music
  • Published By – Wb Music Corp.
  • Recorded At – 4th Street Recording
  • Mixed At – 4th Street Recording
  • Mastered At – Ezee Studios

Kurzes Intro

Spike - Blue Eyed Soul 1998. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Blue Eyed Soul is the twelfth studio album by British pop group Simply Red. The album was released on 8 November 2019 by BMG. The album debuted at number six on the UK Albums Chart, selling 9,772 copies in its first week. It is Simply Red's 14th top 10 album in the United Kingdom. The vinyl release has a slightly different song order than the CD and digital releases. Apparently, the preferred order is that of the vinyl release, which favours slower songs earlier. All tracks are written by Mick Hucknall. Listen free to Spike Blue Eyed Soul Only Want to Give, Be Here Now and more. 10 tracks 36:58. blue highlight denotes track pick. Blue Eyed Dawn - Spike the Cat. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Blue Eyed Soul - Vann Burchfield. Listen to Spike Radio featuring songs from Blue Eyed Soul free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Blue-Eyed Soul - Maggy & The Buddies. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Blue-eyed soul also known as white soul is rhythm and blues and soul music performed by white artists. The term was coined in the mid-1960s, to describe white artists who performed soul and R&B that was similar to the music of the Motown and Stax record labels. Though many rhythm and blues radio stations in the United States in that period would only play music by black musicians, some began to play music by white acts considered to have soul feeling and their music was then described as blue. Band Spike Info: Blue Eyed Soul Style: Rock, Blues Rock Years: 1998 Info: MP3 CBR 320 kbs Info: MB Info: UK. Tracklist: 01 - Only Want To Give