Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Spoon - Hot Thoughts

Spoon - Hot Thoughts Herunterladen

Spoon - Hot Thoughts Herunterladen
Darsteller: Spoon
Titel: Hot Thoughts
Land: US
Genre: Rockmusik
Stil:Indie Rock
Freigegeben: 15 Jun 2018
Katalognummer: OLE-1128-1
Etikett: Matador
MP3-Albumgröße: 2696 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2617 mb


Saxophone [Sax] – Ted TafaroSongwriter – Britt Daniel, Ted Tafaro
Songwriter – Britt Daniel
3Hot Thoughts
Songwriter – Britt Daniel, Sean Dineen
4I Ain’t The One
Songwriter – Britt Daniel
5Pink Up
Drums [Extra Drums] – Stephen PattersonGoblet Drum [Darbuka], Baglama [Saz] – Brad ShenfeldSongwriter – Britt Daniel
6First Caress
Songwriter – Alex Fischel, Britt DanielVocals – Blair Robbins, Sara Houser, Sharon Van Etten
7Tear It Down
Songwriter – Britt Daniel, LPVocals – Blair Robbins, Sabrina Ellis, Sara Houser
Songwriter – Britt Daniel, Sean Dineen
9Do I Have to Talk You Into It
Songwriter – Britt Daniel
10Can I Sit Next to You
Songwriter – Britt DanielVocals – Blair Robbins, Sara Houser


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
OLE-1128-2Spoon Hot Thoughts ‎(CD, Album)MatadorOLE-1128-2Europe2017
OLE-1128-1, OLE11283Spoon Hot Thoughts ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Pur)Matador, MatadorOLE-1128-1, OLE11283UK2017
OLE-1128-8, OLE-1128-1Spoon Hot Thoughts ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red)Matador, MatadorOLE-1128-8, OLE-1128-1Europe2017
OLE-1128-2Spoon Hot Thoughts ‎(CD, Album)MatadorOLE-1128-2US2017
noneSpoon Hot Thoughts ‎(10xFile, AAC, Album, 256)Matadornone2017


  • Bass, PercussionRob Pope
  • Booking [EU Booking]Free Trade, James Alderman
  • Booking [US Booking]Brian Ahern , Sam Kirby, WME
  • Cover [Cover Image]Christine Messersmith
  • DesignAlan Hynes, BD
  • Drums, Percussion, Keyboards [Keys]Jim Eno
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering]Brad Bell, Grant Eppley, Matt Gerhard, Max Lorenzen, Mike Fridmann
  • Keyboards [Keys], Piano, Guitar, PercussionAlex Fischel
  • Legal [Legal Enforcement]Brad Shenfeld
  • ManagementJohn Silva , SAM
  • Management [Business Management, For]Gelfand, Rennert & Feldman, LLP
  • Management [Business Management]Ron Remis, Trish Field
  • Management [Dave Fridmann Managed By, For]Breathing Protection
  • Management [Dave Fridmann Managed By]Peter Shershin
  • Mastered ByHowie Weinberg
  • Mastered By [Assisted By]Gentry Studer
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed ByDave Fridmann, Spoon
  • Sequenced By [Sequence Advisor]Janet Weiss
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards [Keys], Piano, Percussion, BassBritt Daniel


Newbury Comics Exclusive, limited to 500 units.

All songs © 2017 Precious Fluids
except: "Hot Thoughts" and "Shotgun" © Precious Fluids / Ranchito Granada,
"First Caress" © Trash Boy Unlimited / Precious Fluids,
"Tear It Down" © Precious Fluids / Primary Wave Beats & Tcbinaflashsongs,
"Us" © Precious Fluids / Taforo Music.
All selections are BMI.

Recorded at Tarbox (Cassadaga), Public Hi-Fi (Austin), and the Catacomb (LA)
Mastered on October 23, 2016


©℗ 2017 Headz under exclusive license to Matador Records 134 Grand Street New York NY 10013 17-19 Alma Road London SW18 1AA


  • Barcode (Text): 7 44861 11282 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 744861112820
  • Label Code: LC 11552
  • Matrix / Runout: LLC UK OLE-1128-2 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY34
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW39


  • Copyright (c) – Headz
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Headz
  • Licensed To – Matador Records
  • Copyright (c) – Precious Fluids
  • Copyright (c) – Ranchito Granada
  • Copyright (c) – Trash Boy Unlimited
  • Copyright (c) – Primary Wave Beats
  • Copyright (c) – Tcbinaflashsongs
  • Copyright (c) – Taforo Music
  • Recorded At – Tarbox Road Studios
  • Recorded At – Public Hi-Fi
  • Recorded At – The Catacomb
  • Manufactured By – LLC UK
  • Exclusive Retailer – Newbury Comics

Kurzes Intro

Hot Thoughts - Spoon. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Hot Thoughts is the ninth studio album by American rock band Spoon. It was released on March 17, 2017, through Matador Records. It is also the first Spoon album since 2002's Kill the Moonlight to not feature multi-instrumentalist Eric Harvey, who quietly left the band after finishing a world tour in support of 2014's They Want My Soul. Spoon - hot thoughts. Album out march 17 on matador records. 2017 г. Album 2017 10 Songs. Co-produced alongside Flaming Lips associate Dave Fridmann, Hot Thoughts is the Texas quartet's most sonically inventive work to date and a rich musical universe of its own-from the kaleidoscopic opening title track to the gargantuan stomp of Do I Have To Talk You Into It and the wiry hooks of Can I Sit Next To You. The result is nothing short of thrilling. Hot Thoughts Spoon. Hot Thoughts. Spoon - Hot Thoughts 2017. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock. Songs in album Spoon - Hot Thoughts 2017. Spoon - Hot Thoughts. Spoon - Whisperi'lllistentohearit. Spoon - Do I Have To Talk You Into It. Spoon - First Caress. Spoon - Pink Up. Spoon's ninth album is 'Hot Thoughts. Zackery Michael. The title track of Hot Thoughts starts like a Kraftwerk tune: electronic drone, metronomic beats and clipped robotic vocals. Then the guitars crash in, and youre reminded almost no one engineers post-punk propulsion into precision-tuned rock-and-roll melody better than Spoon auteur Britt Daniel. Nearly 25 years in, his group has made maybe their best record yet a line that been repeated, accurately enough, with most every record theyve made. Their ninth album, Hot Thoughts, picks up that thread and takes it in a funkier and freer direction. There are loads of drum beats that sound indebted to hip-hop and dance music throughout, downbeat electronics, and two five-minute instrumentals, including a moody jazz coda that closes the record. But Spoon also know their lane quite well: punchy, inconspicuously catchy songs, with choruses just vague enough to make them applicable outside of whatever stylized vignette Daniel has yelped out bonus points if theres a brief jam session that runs intoxicatingly off the rails for just a moment to. So much is made of how consistent Spoon are that it's easy to overlook just how much they change things up on nearly every album. On Hot Thoughts, the differences aren't subtle: Spoon alternated between drifting songs and driving ones on They Want My Soul, but this time, they bring together their twin fascinations with structure and atmosphere with a rawness and sophistication evoked by the album cover's watercolor skull. Listen online to Spoon - Hot Thoughts and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists. Showing albums featuring Hot Thoughts. 124,058 listeners. 16 Mar 2017 10 tracks. Play album. Everything Hits At Once: The Best of Spoon. Audio Quack. Album Review: Hot Thoughts - Spoon. This track is not available in United States - Learn more