Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » The Brains - The Monster Within

The Brains - The Monster Within Herunterladen

The Brains - The Monster Within Herunterladen
Darsteller: The Brains
Titel: The Monster Within
Land: US
Genre: Rockmusik
Freigegeben: 2013
Katalognummer: SGR 26
Etikett: Sailor's Grave Records
MP3-Albumgröße: 1460 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2859 mb


1Electrik Shock 2:02
2Kill Kill 2:38
3Give It All 2:09
4Stay Back 2:43
5Suffering And Pain 2:16
6Misery 2:35
7The Damned 2:27
8Devil In Disguise 2:24
9The Monster Within 2:21
10Rest In Pieces 2:28
11Rolling Down 2:34
12Bleed 2:24
13Lies 2:54
14Cucaracha In Leather 2:37


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
STMP106The Brains The Monster Within ‎(CD, Album)Stomp Records STMP106Canada2013
STMP106The Brains The Monster Within ‎(LP, Album, Tra)Stomp Records STMP106Canada2013
468278-1The Brains The Monster Within ‎(LP, Album, Gre)People Like You Records468278-1Germany2013
468278-1The Brains The Monster Within ‎(LP, Album)People Like You Records468278-1Germany2013
468278-2The Brains The Monster Within ‎(CD, Album)People Like You Records468278-2Germany2013


Recorded at Red Rhino Studio, Montreal


  • Barcode: 603111920429

Kurzes Intro

The Monster Within by The Brains, released 23 March 2015 1. The Monster Within 2. Give It All 3. Misery 4. The Damned 5. Bleed 6. Stay Back 7. Electrik Shock 8. Rest In Pieces 9. Cucaracha In Leather 10. Kill Kill 11. Suffering and Pain 12. Devil In Disguise 13. Lies 14. Rolling Down. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 CAD or more. Digipak CD. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. The Monster Within is an unholy collection of 14 mind-bendingly brain-melting tracks that will explode in your earholes like a hell-born volcano. Альбом 2013 Песен: 14. The Monster Within. Your Rating. Overview . The Brains - The Monster Within 2013. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Psychedelic Rock. The Brains. Songs in album The Brains - The Monster Within 2013. The Brains - The Monster Within. The Brains - Give It All. The Brains - Misery. The Brains - The Damned. The Brains - Bleed. The Brains - Stay Back. The Brains - Electrik Shock. The Brains - Rest In Pieces. The Brains - Cucaracha In Leather. The Monster Within 0:01 - 2:24 Give It All 2:24 - 4:36 Misery 4:36 - 7:10. The Orchard Music, SME от лица. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс. The Brains : The Monster Within,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Listen free to The Brains The Monster Within The Monster Within, Give It All and more. 14 tracks 34:27. The Monster Within, 2013. The Monster Within, 02:21. Give It All, 02:10. Misery, 02:35. The Damned, 02:26. Bleed, 02:24. Stay Back, 02:43. The Brains is the debut album by The Brains. It was released in 1980 and contains the original recording of Money Changes Everything, which, when released three years later, became a substantial hit single for pop singer Cyndi Lauper. All songs written by Tom Gray except where noted. Treason Rick Price 2:33. See Me 4:57. Raeline 1:52. Girl I Wanna 3:42. In the Night Alfredo Villar 5:23. Money Changes Everything 3:29. Scared Kid 3:10. Sweethearts Villar 3:49. Текст песни: Who ever knew what happened to you Sweet little girl loving and true Below the skin a raging storm Kill kill i know that you must