Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » The Cranberries - To The Faithful Departed

The Cranberries - To The Faithful Departed Herunterladen

The Cranberries - To The Faithful Departed Herunterladen
Darsteller: The Cranberries
Titel: To The Faithful Departed
Land: US
Genre: Rockmusik
Stil:Alternative Rock
Freigegeben: 1996
Katalognummer: I2 24234
Etikett: Island Records
MP3-Albumgröße: 1413 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2715 mb


1When You're Gone4:56
2Will You Remember?2:49
Baritone Saxophone – Michael BuckleyTenor Saxophone – Richie BuckleyTrumpet – Bruce Fairbairn
4Forever Yellow Skies4:09
Saw – Henry Daag
6The Rebels3:20
7I Just Shot John Lennon2:41
8War Child3:50
11I'm Still Remembering4:48
12Electric Blue4:51
13Free To Decide4:25


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
I2 24234The Cranberries To The Faithful Departed ‎(CD, Album)Island RecordsI2 24234US1996
noneThe Cranberries To The Faithful Departed ‎(Cass, Advance, Promo)Island RecordsnoneUS1996
524 246-4The Cranberries To The Faithful Departed ‎(Cass, Album)Island Records524 246-4Poland1996
063 091-2The Cranberries To The Faithful Departed (The Complete Sessions 1996-1997) ‎(CD, Album, RE)Island Records063 091-2MexicoUnknown
524 246-4The Cranberries To The Faithful Departed ‎(Cass, Album)Island Records524 246-4Europe1996


  • Art Direction, DesignCally On Art Island (Grizedale)
  • Bass GuitarMike Hogan
  • Conductor [Strings Directed By]Michael Kamen (tracks: 5, 7, 13)
  • Drums, PercussionFergal Lawler
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, MandolinNoel Hogan
  • Engineer, Mixed ByMike Plotnikoff
  • Lyrics By, Music ByO'Riordan
  • ManagementThe Left Bank Organisation
  • Music ByHogan (tracks: 2, 8, 9, 12)
  • Orchestrated By [Orchestration Written And Arranged By]Michael Kamen
  • Percussion [Additional]Randy Raine-Reusche
  • Photography ByAndy Earl
  • Photography By [Assisted By]Adrian Myers
  • Photography By [Incidental Photos]Baron Kallstein
  • ProducerBruce Fairbairn, The Cranberries
  • Production Manager [Production Co-ordination]Curtain Call Ltd.
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Whistle, MandolinDolores O'Riordan Burton


35x35 cm printing folded to fit front CD-box insert's size.

Club release with CRC printed on back and 13-digit barcode.


  • Barcode: 0 20831-1569-2 92


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Island Records Inc.
  • Published By – PolyGram International Publishing, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Windmill Lane Studios
  • Manufactured By – Columbia House
  • Licensed To – Columbia House

Kurzes Intro

To the Faithful Departed is the third studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries, released on 30 April 1996. The album was made in memory of Denny Cordell who signed the band to Island Records and Joe vocalist Dolores O'Riordan's grandfather, who had both died that year. The album sleeve photo session was made up of two parts, the first being the original design for the front cover, a naked baby boy supplied by their press officer Smash at Island Records lying on his back, which. The Cranberries - To The Faithful Departed 1996. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Listen free to The Cranberries To the Faithful Departed Hollywood, Salvation and more. 13 tracks 51:22. Well, you've had it coming for a long time. The Cranberries are a rock band now. The Cranberries were an alternative rock band from Limerick, Ireland that formed in 1989 and rose to mainstream popularity in the early 1990's. The band consisted of Noel Hogan guitar read more. The band consisted of Noel Hogan guitarvocals also a member of Mono Band, Mike Hog read more. To The Faithful Departed. Release: 30 April 1996 Label: IslandPolydor Format: 12 Vinyl, CD, Cassette. Argentinian, Australian, French, German, UK CD and International Cassette 1. Hollywood 5:08 2. Salvation 2:23 3. When Youre Gone 4:56 4. Free to Decide 4:25 5. War Child 3:50 6. Forever Yellow Skies 4:09 7. The Rebels 3:20 8. Intermission 2:01 9. I Just Shot John Lennon 2:41 10. The album is dedicated to the record producer Denny Cordell who signed The Cranberries to Island Records. The album booklet features a note from Dolores ORiordan: To The Faithful Departed This album is dedicated to all those who have gone before us. To the Faithful Departed turned out to be where the Cranberries' best intentions finally and thoroughly tripped them up. Switching producers to Bruce Fairbairn was a troubling enough move to begin with Stephen Street's ear for the band's dynamics was note-perfect, but Fairbairn's work with arena-rock monsters like Aerosmith meant that on Departed everything was scaled up accordingly. The results may have been more commercial, but they took the identity of the band with it - the opening song Hollywood was a sludgefest that, ironically, didn't give the band. Album 1996 13 Songs. Other Versions. To the Faithful Departed The Complete Sessions 1996-1997. 19 Songs. Music Videos. When You're Gone. The Cranberries. More by The Cranberries. In the End. Bualadh Bos: The Cranberries Live. Wake Up and Smell the Coffee. The Treasure Box for Boys and Girls. No Need to Argue. Bury the Hatchet. Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We Featured On. The Cranberries Essentials. Alternative Hits: 1996. Songs in album The Cranberries - To The Faithful Departed 1996. The Cranberries - Hollywood. The Cranberries - Salvation. The Cranberries - When You'Re Gone. The Cranberries - Free To Decide. The Cranberries - War Child. The Cranberries - Forever Yellow Skies. The Cranberries - The Rebels. The Cranberries - Intermission. The Cranberries - I Just Shot John Lennon. To the Faithful Departed This album is dedicated to all those who have gone before us. Nobody knows exactly where these people are, but I know we would like to believe it is in a better place. I believe it is a Human impossibility to obtain complete peace of mind in this dimension, theres too much suffering and pain particularly for children Suffer Little Children To come unto me for theirs is the kingdom of heaven. To the faithful departed and those left behind There is a light that never dies. Official site for The Cranberries. Features biography, pictures, discography, contacts and tour news. Hollywood Salvation When You're Gone Free to Decide War Child Forever Yellow Skies The Rebels Intermission I Just Shot John Lennon Electric Blue I'm Still Remembering Will You Remember Joe Cordell Bosnia. 卡百利乐队the Cranberries - 给忠诚的过去To The Faithful Departed 广录进字第1350号. 1996 Island Records Inc. For marketing in PRC only