Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » The Nefilim - Zoon

The Nefilim - Zoon Herunterladen

The Nefilim - Zoon Herunterladen
Darsteller: The Nefilim
Titel: Zoon
Land: Germany
Genre: Rockmusik
Stil:Goth Rock, Industrial, Death Metal
Freigegeben: 1996
Katalognummer: SPV CD 085-45862
Etikett: Rebel Rec.
MP3-Albumgröße: 1609 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1302 mb


3Melt (The Catching Of The Butterfly)5:04
5Zoon (Part 3) (Wake World)5:30
7Pazuzu (Black Rain)6:40
8Zoon (Parts 1 & 2) (Saturation)9:43
9Still Life3:41


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BEGA 172 CDL, BEGA 172CDLThe Nefilim Zoon ‎(CD, Album, Ltd)Beggars Banquet, Beggars BanquetBEGA 172 CDL, BEGA 172CDLUK1996
085-45862-P, SPV CD 085-45862The Nefilim Zoon ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Rebel Rec., Rebel Rec.085-45862-P, SPV CD 085-45862Germany1996
BBL 172 CDNefilim Zoon ‎(CD, Album, RE, RP)Beggars BanquetBBL 172 CDUKUnknown
BEGA 172 CD, BEGA 172CDThe Nefilim Zoon ‎(CD, Album)Beggars Banquet, Beggars BanquetBEGA 172 CD, BEGA 172CDUK1996
CD REPS 42The Nefilim Zoon ‎(CD, Album)Beggars BanquetCD REPS 42France1996


  • Artwork [Images, Sleeve [Sleeve Design], Layout'Sheer Faith'
  • BassCian Houchin
  • DrumsSimon Rippin
  • GuitarPaul Miles
  • LayoutAlison Fielding
  • Lyrics ByMcCoy
  • Mastered ByJohn Dent
  • Mixed By, ProducerMcCoy
  • Music ByMcCoy, Houchin (tracks: 4 to 6), Miles (tracks: 1 to 7), Rippin (tracks: 4 to 6)
  • Programmed By [Additional]Cian Houchin
  • Vocals, Instruments [Additional]McCoy


Made under license by REBEL RECORDS
Distributed by SPV GmbH;
P.O. BOX 72 1147, 30531 Hannover,
Made in Germany.

Packaging: standard jewel case with 8 page booklet


  • Barcode: 4001617458624
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): SONOPRESS M-8681/085-45862P A
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): L024
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 0792
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): SONOPRESS M-8681/085-45862 B
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): LB 45
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0713
  • Label Code: LC 5433
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rebel Rec.
  • Copyright (c) – Beggars Banquet
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH
  • Made By – Rebel Rec.
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – M-8681
  • Licensed From – Rebel Rec.

Kurzes Intro

Nefilim released one album, Zoon 1996, which was more influenced by Death metal and industrial metal than McCoy's previous releases with the Fields of the Nephilim, though similar themes of mysticism are prevalent, seen in songs like Pazuzu Black Rain, which refers to the Assyro-Babylonian god also known as king of the demons. Singles from Zoon. Xodus Released: 1995. Penetration Released: 1 April 1996. The Nefilim released one album: Zoon. Lyrically, McCoy's themes of mysticism are still prevalent. Musically, the album is much harsher than previous Nephilim releases, with a more industrial-metal edge. After The Nefilim disbanded, McCoy went back to recording under the Fields of the Nephilim banner, Rippin and Miles went on to form Sensorium and Houchin went on to form read more. The Nefilim was a Carl McCoy project formed after the disbanding of his original band, Fields of the Nephilim. It featured McCoy on vocals, Paul Miles on guitar, Simon Rippin on drums and C read more. Back in the mid-nineties, the lone Nefilim album Zoon must have been quite a shock for anyone who expected a continuation of the cinematic gothic rock sound that Fields Of The Nephilim was known for. There are similarities with the Fields sound, but those are not immediately apparent. Upon first spin, the music on Zoon has much more in common with the industrial thrash metal leanings Ministry had around the same time. Zoon still has plenty of atmospheric clean guitar moments and meticulous arrangements, but this is certainly a heavier, more industrial take on Carl McCoys visions than F. Gothic Rock Death Metal. Fields Of The Nephilim. Songs in album Fields Of The Nephilim - Zoon As The Nefilim 1996. Fields Of The Nephilim - Still Life. Fields Of The Nephilim - Zoon Part 3 - Wake World. Fields Of The Nephilim - Coma. Zoon part 3 wake World - The Nefilim. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The Nefilim - Zoon review: A faster, heavier and more monstrous beast than. What is most interesting on Zoon however, are the little things that make each and every song stand out on the album. The narrative work which is cleverly marked out by speech marks when included with the rest of the lyrics contributes well to the introductions of 'Still Life' We shall crush you, when there is no coming back , 'Shine' We'll always be together, forever and 'Penetration' Seeing things in my whole life, images exploding . The Nefilim. Still Life, 03:38. Xodus, 03:47. Shine, 06:48. Penetration, 03:31. Melt The Catching of the Butterfly, 05:02. Venus Decomposing, 06:06. Pazuzu Black Rain, 06:38. Zoon, Pt. 1 & 2 Saturation, 09:41. 3 Wake World, 05:28. Coma, 02:38. Now playing . Band Name The Nefilim. Album Name Zoon. Type Album. Released date 1996. Labels Beggars Banquet. Music StyleDeath Gothic. Members owning this album12. Still Life. Pazuzu Black Rain. Zoon Parts 1&2Saturation. Zoon Part 3Wake World. Buy this album. Learn more. Other productions from The Nefilim. Alternative 1997