Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Thrice - The Illusion Of Safety

Thrice - The Illusion Of Safety Herunterladen

Thrice - The Illusion Of Safety Herunterladen
Darsteller: Thrice
Titel: The Illusion Of Safety
Land: US
Genre: Rockmusik
Stil:Hardcore, Emo
Freigegeben: 2002
Katalognummer: SC021-2, SC021
Etikett: Sub City Records
MP3-Albumgröße: 2741 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2943 mb


1In Years To Come2:16
2Kill Me Quickly2:46
3See You In The Shallows2:35
5A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds3:32
6Where Idols Once Stood3:08
7To Awake And Avenge The Dead3:06
9Betrayal Is A Symptom2:49
10A Subtle Dagger1:48
11The Beltsville Crucible4:37
12So Strange I Remember You3:42
13The Red Death2:14


  • BassEddie Breckenridge
  • BookingAndrew Ellis
  • Design, Photography Bycoldwarkids.com
  • DrumsRiley Breckenridge
  • Lead GuitarTeppei Teranishi
  • LegalScott Bradford
  • Lyrics ByDustin Kensrue
  • ManagementNew Noise Management, Nick Bogardus
  • Mastered ByAlan Douches
  • Music ByThrice
  • Producer, EngineerBrian McTernan
  • Vocals, GuitarDustin Kensrue


A portion of the proceeds earned by the artist and Sub City from the sale of this title will be donated to A Place Called Home.

Recorded at Salad Days in July 2001
Mastered at West West Side

Booking at Ellis Industries
Legal at David, Shapiro, and Lewitt

Category on spine: SC021-2
Category on CD: SC021


  • Barcode: 7 90692 00212 2
  • Barcode (String): 790692002122
  • Matrix / Runout: [WEA mfg. commerce logo] B10906 QW 021 70 M1 S4 CI/CA
  • Matrix / Runout (Hub): WEA mfg./CA
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L912
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 2V3Y
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 2V2Q


  • Recorded At – Salad Days Studio
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music
  • Pressed By – wea mfg. commerce
  • Glass Mastered At – wea mfg. commerce

Kurzes Intro

The Illusion of Safety is the second album by American rock band Thrice. The album was recorded in Beltsville, Maryland. In July 2001, the group recorded The Illusion of Safety with producer Brian McTernan. Following this, the band performed on the Plea for PeaceTake Action Tour alongside Alkaline Trio, Hot Water Music, and Cave In in August and September. The Illusion Of Safety - Thrice. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Thrice's album The Illusion of Safety. Kill Me Quickly 0:00 2. A Subtle Dagger 2:46 3. See You in the Shallows 4:34 4. Betrayal is a Symptom 7:10 5. 2012 г. See You Illusion of Safety is the perfect post-hardcore album. For proof of this just look at the thousands of bands that popped up after its release, trying in vain to capture the power and and majesty hidden within its thirty-eight minutes. The Illusion of Safety perfectly blends harsh screams and blistering guitar work with clean vocals and addicting, hook filled melodies. One only needs to listen to Deadbolt to understand why. Teppei Teranishi's intro riff has become the genre's defining moment, not to mention when it resurfaces in the chorus under Dustin Kensrue's soaring voc. Album 2002 13 Songs. The Illusion of Safety. Alternative Illusion of Safety. Released February 5, 2002. The Illusion of Safety Tracklist. Kill Me Quickly Lyrics. This record to me is not just their jumping off point, its their iconic point where they became what Thrice is. this was a huge record in the history of the label and the band. It was also sort of our beginning in a new era of the label where screamo and heavy music started to combine with punk rock. This record was right at the beginning, before they claimed screamo. Songs in album Thrice - The Illusion of Safety 2002. Thrice - Kill Me Quickly. Thrice - A Subtle Dagger. Thrice - See You In The Shallows. Thrice - Betrayal Is A Symptom. ЫЫTHRICE Даже не знаю я, какой альбом круче. этот или The Artist In The Ambulance. Deadbolt и Betrayal Is A Symptom которую не загрузил аплоадер в этот альбом. БлинЭто ж грех не загрузить ТАКУЮ песню - эти треки просто супер Loading. Listen free to Thrice The Illusion Of Safety Kill Me Quickly, A Subtle Dagger and more. 13 tracks 40:19. Thrice 05-02-2002. Общая длительность:38 min. Kill Me Quickly. Композиторы: Dustin Kensrue, Teppei Teranishi, Edward Breckenridge, Riley Breckenridge. A Subtle Dagger. See You In The Shallows. The outbursts of '80s thrash, classic British metal, and post-punk melodies forge The Illusion of Safety into an emocore epic of rare proportions. Atypically dynamic for its genre, Thrice stabs at punk-pop with grandiose guitar harmonies, hardcore vocal wails, and a Metallic note the big M chunk that transforms its emo turnarounds into progressive hardcore theater