Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Tool - Salival
Tool - Salival Herunterladen
Darsteller: Tool
Titel: Salival
Land: US
Genre: Rockmusik
Stil:Alternative Rock, Prog Rock
Freigegeben: 12 Dec 2000
Katalognummer: 61422-31159-2 DVD
Etikett: Tool Dissectional, Volcano
MP3-Albumgröße: 1861 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2991 mb


1Maynard's Dick3:45
3Third Eye (Live)
Synthesizer – Vince De Franco
4You Lied (Live)
Guitar [Second] – King BuzzoWritten-By – Durling, Chancellor, James, Oakes
5Part Of Me (Live)3:32
7No Quarter
Written-By – Jimmy Page, John Paul Jones, Robert Plant
8Messege To Harry Manback II
Keyboards – David Bottrill
Bass – Paul D'Mour
11Stink Fist5:13
12Merkaba (Live)9:48
13Pushit (Live)
Tabla [Acoustic] – Aloke Dutto
14Prison Sex
Bass – Paul D'Mour


  • Art DirectionAdam Jones
  • Artwork [Art]Cam De Leon, Chet Zar
  • CGI ArtistScreaming Lobster.com
  • Design, LayoutMackie Osborne
  • EngineerDavid Bottrill (tracks: CD-4, CD-7, CD-8, DVD-3, DVD-4), Sylvia Massy (tracks: DVD-1, DVD-2)
  • Mastered ByEddy Schreyer
  • Mixed ByDavid Bottrill (tracks: CD-1 to CD-8, DVD-3, DVD-4), Ron St. Germain (tracks: DVD-1, DVD-2)
  • Performer [Tool Is]Adam Jones, Danny Carey, Justin Chancellor, Maynard James Keenan
  • Photography BySid Kato, SpiralEyes.com
  • ProducerDavid Bottrill (tracks: CD-4, CD-7, CD-8, DVD-3, DVD-4), Sylvia Massy (tracks: DVD-1, DVD-2), Tool
  • Technician [Live Sound]Pete Reidling, Roland Oliver
  • Written-ByAdam Jones (tracks: CD-1 to CD-4, CD-6, CD-8 to DVD-5), Danny Carey (tracks: CD-1 to CD-4, CD-6, CD-8 to DVD-5), Justin Chancellor (tracks: CD-1, CD-4, CD-6, CD-8, DVD-3, DVD-4), Maynard James Keenan (tracks: CD-1 to CD-4, CD-6, CD-8 to DVD-5), Paul Damour (tracks: CD-2, CD-3, DVD-1, DVD-2, DVD-5)


Original pressing with typographical errors.
Subsequent pressings corrected the errors.

• Paul D'Amour is spelled either Paul Damour or Paul D'Mour.
• Aloke Dutta is spelled Aloke Dutto
• "Stinkfist" is spelled "Stink Fist".
• "Message To Harry Manback II" is spelled with Messege.
• Tracks 5 and 6 on the CD are switched around on in the liner notes (they are correct in the list below).
• King Buzzo is incorrectly credited as performing on "No Quarter".

Track 8b on the CD is a hidden track that follows after 25 seconds of silence and is not listed in the liner notes.
Track DVD-5 is not listed on the artwork.

All songs published by Toolshed Music/EMI Virgin Music (ASCAP) except:

"No Quarter"
Published by Superhype Publishing, Inc. (ASCAP)

"You Lied"
Published by Warner Chappell Music (ASCAP)

Dr. Timothy Leary Excerpt From "How To Operate Your Brain" appears Courtesy of RetinaLogic.

Studio Tracks Recorded At
The Lodge, Hollywood, California
Ocean Way, Hollywood, California

Live Songs Recorded At
Salt Lake City, UT
Portland, OR
San Diego, CA
Denver, CO

Mixed at Larrabee Sound North, North Hollywood, California

Mastered at Oasis, Studio City, California

℗&© 2000 Tool Dissectional, L.L.C. / Volcano Entertainment II, L.L.C.
Manufactured in the United States by Zomba Recording Corporation.
Printed in the United States.


  • Barcode: 6 1422-31159-2 4
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD Matrix): CMCA L807 7464 TOOLR1 O01115-05 D
  • Matrix / Runout (CD Matrix): L806 7464 22311582R M01115-09 A
  • Other (DVD Catalog Number): 61422-31159-2 DVD
  • Other (CD Catalog Number): 61422-31158-2 VHS
  • Other (DVD Mould SID Code): IFPI 2F79
  • Other (CD Mould SID Code): IFPI 2F60


  • Manufactured By – Zomba Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tool Dissectional, L.L.C.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Volcano Entertainment II, L.L.C.
  • Copyright (c) – Tool Dissectional, L.L.C.
  • Copyright (c) – Volcano Entertainment II, L.L.C.
  • Published By – Toolshed Music
  • Published By – EMI Virgin Music
  • Published By – Superhype Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Recorded At – The Lodge
  • Recorded At – Ocean Way Recording
  • Mixed At – Larrabee North
  • Mastered At – Oasis Mastering

Kurzes Intro

It includes a 56-page book of photos and stills from their music videos. The live track You Lied is a cover of a song by bass player Justin Chancellor's previous band Peach. The cover of Led Zeppelin's No Quarter was originally planned to be used for the soundtrack to Private Parts, but Tool subsequently decided against allowing it to be used, leading. Released December 12, 2000. Salival Tracklist. Third Eye Live Ft. Listen free to Tool Salival Ænema, Stinkfist and more. 13 tracks 98:39. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with . David Moody. Tool salival album. As the box set has now been out of print for some time, it can only be found secondhand, usually at a price disproportionate to its original recommended retail price as it has become coveted by collectors. As VHS has now become all but obsolete, the DVD version tends to retail for a higher price as it is in higher demand. Tool performs in the music video Hush from the album Opiate recorded for Zoo Entertainment. The the black and white music video features shots of four naked men. One of the men slowly. This videoDVD accompanyment to the CD boxed set Salival features all of the metal band Tool's videos through 2000, including the videos for Prison Sex, Sober, AEnima, & Stinkfist. Take two, because YouTube sucks. These are all different recordings from what appears on the official Salival album. True fact, I hated No Quarter until - Salival review: Tool makes this box set more than just your typical live performance by enhancing their own songs as well as bettering others bands' songs. Let me fill you in on Salival. This album was released prior to Lateralus and therefore only contains pre-Lateralus songs. It is said that its called Salival because the fans were salivating with anticipation over Tools next full length album. Lucky for us Tool didnt decide to slap simple live versions of the first ten songs they could think of. No they decided to put some unreleased material on here to help make it a truly new experience. Along with the new songs they changed up a fan favorite, Pu . Audio from the music videos on Tool's album Salival in 5. Exact times are forgotten, but the tracklist is: Intro. After a four-year hiatus, Tool returns with the elaborately packaged Salival set, which includes a 70-minute CD of previously unreleased live and studio material, a 56-page book of photos and video stills, and a DVD collection of the group's impressive stop-motion videos