Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » Various - Volume Three

Various - Volume Three Herunterladen

Various - Volume Three Herunterladen
Darsteller: Various
Titel: Volume Three
Land: UK
Stil:Leftfield, Alternative Rock, Electro, Indie Rock, Conscious
Freigegeben: 1992
Katalognummer: V3CD
Etikett: Volume
MP3-Albumgröße: 1242 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1040 mb


1TerrorvisionMy House (Dirkhill Road Mix)
Bass – Leigh MarklewDrums – ShuttyEngineer – Pat GroganGuitar – Mark YatesProducer – Pat Grogan, TerrorvisionVocals [Sings] – Tony Wright Written-By – Terrorvision
2The BreedersSafari (Remix)
Bass, Cello – Josephine WiggsDrums – Jon MattockEngineer – Guy Fixsen, Paul BerryGuitar – Kelley Deal, Kim Deal, Tanya DonellyMixed By – Kim Deal, Paul BerryVocals – Josephine Wiggs, Kelley Deal, Kim Deal, Tanya DonellyWritten-By – Kim Deal
3OrbitalBelfast / Wasted (Wasted Vocal Mix)
Bass [Bassline] – Rolo Performer [Music] – Paul Hartnoll, Phil HartnollProducer – Grant Fulton, Ian Tregoning, P & P Hartnoll, Rolo Vocals – Grant FultonWritten-By – G Fulton, P Hartnoll, P Hartnoll
4Daisy ChainsawI Feel Insane (Recorded Live At Bristol University)
Bass – Vincent Johnson IIIDrums – Richard Adams Engineer – Vitamin KGuitar, Vocals – Crispin GrayVocals – Katie Jane PearceWritten-By – Daisy Chainsaw
5The Disposable Heroes Of HiphoprisyCalifornia Uber Alles
Drums – Simone W.Engineer – Pete ScatturoGuitar – Charlie HunterPercussion – Rono TseProducer – Mark Pistel, HiphoprisyProgrammed By – Michael FrantiVocals – Michael Franti, Rono TseWritten-By – J. Biafra, M. Pistel, M. Franti
6Levitation Cloud Shine
Bass, Backing Vocals [Vocals] – Laurence O'KeefeDrums – Dave FrancoliniEngineer – Mike Dignam, Steve ElswoodGuitar – Christian Hayes, Robert White , Terry BickersKeyboards – Robert White Producer – Mike Dignam, Tim SmithVocals – Robert White , Terry BickersWritten-By – Levitation
7Sweet JesusSisterfy
Bass – Dave Priest Drums – Paul Collins Engineer – Dave MorrisGuitar – Ben Bentley, Roy PriestProducer – Dave Morris, Sweet JesusVocals – Ben BentleyWritten-By – Ben Bentley, Roy Priest
8Honey TongueLet's Sail Away (Remix)
Drums, Percussion – Jon MattockProducer, Engineer, Remix – Audu Abaje, Josephine WiggsVocals, Guitar, Bass, Cello – Josephine WiggsWritten-By – Josephine Wiggs
9Public Image LimitedCriminal (Remix)
Bass – Alan DiasGuitar – John McGeochProducer – James 'Jimbo' BartonRemix – Dave JerdensVocals – John LydonWritten-By – Dias, Lydon, McGeogh
10Psychotropic VibrationJesus Timeshare Experience
Bass – Julian NelsonDrums, Percussion – Richard GeismarEngineer – Phil VinallGuitar – Kev King, Phil ParfittProducer – Phil Vinall, Psychotropic VibrationSampler [Samples & Operations] – Kev KingVocals – Phil ParfittWritten-By – Parfitt
11Sheep On DrugsMotorbike (Remix)
Drums – LeeProducer – SheepVocals – King DuncanWritten-By – Sheep On Drugs
12The CharlatansOver Rising (Instrumental)
Bass – Martin BluntDrums – Jon BrookesEngineer – Roy SpongGuitar – Jon BakerKeyboards – Rob CollinsProducer – David M. AllenRemix – Steve PowerVocals – Tim BurgessWritten-By – Baker, Brookes, Blunt, Collins, Burgess
13InterferenceOverload (Live)
Bass – Doug WimbishDrums – Keith LeBlancGuitar – Skip McDonaldLead Guitar [Heavy Metal Guitar] – Kenji JammaMixed By [Mixing] – Harvey BirrellRap [Rappin'] – A La ModeSampler [Samples] – Tim SimenonSounds [Sound Fx & Dj] – Egon ZoWritten-By – Interference
14MobyGo (Subliminal Mix)
Producer, Engineer, Remix, Performer – MobyWritten-By – Richard M Hall
15Natural LifeFind Our Direction (Remix)
Bass – Mark Matthews Drums – Peter 'Syd' HoldforthEngineer – Adam Fuest, Danton SuppleGuitar – Darren Hunter, 'Liggy' LockoKeyboards – Ray Wilson Percussion – 'Shovell'Producer – Adam FuestVocals – Jon SpongWritten-By – Natural Life
16LFOSlow Down Speedy
Performer – Gez Varley, Mark BellProducer, Engineer – LFOWritten-By – Varley, Bell
17Depth ChargeDaughters Of Darkness
Performer [Everything], Producer, Mixed By – J Saul KaneWritten-By – J. Saul Kane
18Therapy?Innocent X (Remix)
Bass – MichaelDrums – FyfeEngineer – MuddProducer – Mudd, Therapy?Remix – Harvey BirrellVocals, Guitar – AndyWritten-By – Andy Cairns, Fyfe Ewing, Michael McKeegan


  • Design [Assistance]Glenn Rickwood
  • Design [Redesigned By]Accident
  • Photography ByAlastair Indge, Ian T Tilton, Louise Rhodes, Steve Double, Steve Gullick
  • Photography By [Puffer Photos]Brian Pitkin


Track 2 is a remix of track from the mini-album Babyteeth.
Track 3 was specially recorded for Volume.
Track 4 is taken from the forthcoming album Hypocrisy Is The Greatest Luxury.
Track 5 is previously unreleased.
Track 6 is a remix of track from the Over Rising single.
Track 7 is a debut release recorded for Volume.
Track 8 is an alternative mix of track from the Safari EP.
Track 9 is a remix of track from the Nude Nudes album.
Track 10 is previously unreleased.
Track 11 is a remix of track from the Point Break (Music From The Motion Picture).
Track 12 is the original version of track from the Honey Loving Honey single.
Track 13 is a new vocal version of track from the Orbital.
Track 14 is a remix of the Go single.
Track 15 is a remix of track from the Natural Life album.
Track 16 is previously unreleased.
Track 17 is remixed especially for Volume from the Motorbike / Maryjane single.
Track 18 is a debut release recorded live at "A Night Of Interference" in London Astoria.

192-page book

The copyright in this compilation belongs to Worlds End Limited (P) & (C) 1992

The version of the Sweet Jesus track is exclusive to this release.


  • Barcode (Text): 5 022046 000320
  • Matrix / Runout: VCD 3 MPO 01 @


  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Distributed By – APT
  • Published By – World's End Limited
  • Copyright (c) – World's End Limited
  • Printed By – Goodhead

Kurzes Intro

The Saustex Variations Volume Three. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Country Hits - Volume Three. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Various artists. Shakey Graves - Roll the Bones Full Album - Продолжительность: 34:17 Stephen864 Recommended for Volume Three. Homestead Volume Three. 2019 country. Various Artists. Volume Three. Your Rating. Overview . WWF The Music, Volume 3 is a soundtrack album by WWE then known as the World Wrestling Federation, or WWF. Released on December 19, 1998 by Koch Records, it features entrance theme music of various WWF superstars, all of which were composed and performed by Jim Johnston with the exception of one song, performed by Insane Clown Posse. The album was a commercial success, charting at number ten on the US Billboard 200. Listen album. House Deep House. Gaelle , Deep Sensation and others. Songs in album Various Nude Dimensions Volume Three 2001. Gaelle - Rain. Various Artists - Classic Funk Mastercuts Vol. 3 CD 1995. Trending price. Various Artists - Funk Spectrum Real Funk for Real People, 1999. Album Compilation CDs Funk Volume. Ministry of Sound Album Electro-Funk Music CDs. Compilation Electro-Funk Box Set Ministry of Sound Music CDs. Ministry of Sound Funk Music CDs. Funk Album Music CDs. Industrial Funk Volume Music CDs. This item doesn't belong on this page. Various - Textures, Volume Three. Gam3 - Brahmanda Original Mix 09:00 ft Dashoda - Shade Original Mix 06:54 &WALLEN - I Can't Get Over Original Mix 07:36 & Aves Volare - Domini Original Mix 06:50 Souzai - Kaiser Waltz Original Mix 05:56 Bartolucci & Paul Sawyer & Giapan - Alchemy Christian Bonori Remix 07:03 - Edge. Super Songs - Volume Three. Released: Aug 2018. Label: Horgi Music Digital Productions