Hauptseite Datenschutzrichtlinie DMCA Kontakte
» » xxTragedyxx - Shauna Why

xxTragedyxx - Shauna Why Herunterladen

xxTragedyxx - Shauna Why Herunterladen
Darsteller: xxTragedyxx
Titel: Shauna Why
Land: US
Stil:Pop Rap, Cloud Rap
Freigegeben: 23 Jun 2018
Etikett: Not On Label
MP3-Albumgröße: 1535 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2798 mb


1Shauna Why (Vocal Mix)
Backing Vocals, Recorded By [Backing Vocals] – Rebecca IofisLead Vocals, Backing Vocals – TragedyMixed By, Recorded By [Lead Vocals] – Johnny Hits
2Shauna Why (Instrumental)2:38


  • Advisor [Technical Adviser]Christian Roth
  • Art DirectionSimon Levchenko
  • Producer, Coordinator [Project & Publicity Coordinator], Management [Manager of xxTragedyxx], Liner NotesSimon Levchenko
  • Software Instrument [Image-Line FL Studio], Recorded By [Instrumental]CARES , Jagg
  • Written-ByD. Mulvany, N. Forman, S. Levchenko


Instrumental recorded at the home studio of CARES by CARES, and at the home studio of Jagg, by Jagg, circa February, 2018. Backing vocals recorded at the home studio of Rebecca Iofis by Rebecca Iofis, late May 2018. Produced at by Simon Levchenko, and lead vocals mixed & recorded at Red Eye Recording Studio, SJ, by Johnny Hits (respectively) in late June, 2018. Cover designed & music digitally distributed by TuneCore.

Special thanks to CARES, Sahana Venkatesh, Andrew Britto, and all the others who invested their time & effort in making this possible. Written, Produced, & Recorded in San Jose, California.

ISRC#: TCADR1896880 (Vocal Mix), TCADR1863356 (Instrumental)
℗&© 2018 All Rights Reserved.


  • Rights Society: BMI
  • ISRC (In order of appearance): TCADR1896880, TCADR1863356
  • Barcode (UPC): 859727387068, 859727260255


  • Recorded At – Home Studio of CARES
  • Recorded At – Home Studio of Rebecca Iofis
  • Distributed By – TuneCore
  • Recorded At – Red Eye Recording Studio
  • Designed At – iTunes
  • Mixed At – Red Eye Recording Studio
  • Recorded At – Home Studio of Jagg
  • Produced At – Red Eye Recording Studio

Kurzes Intro

Album 2018 1 Song. Shauna Why Vocal Mix. 1 Song, 2 Minutes. Released: Jun 22, 2018. 2018 xxTragedyxx. More By xxTragedyxx. Shauna Why Instrumental - Single. Hip-HopRap 2018. Shauna Why Instrumental. Настоящее имя: Ash Diaz. xxTragedyxx, MysteryNigmous1 - A Tribute 7xFile, AAC, Album, 256. Not On Label. xxTragedyxx - Topic. Отказаться от подписки на канал xxTragedyxx - Topic Нет. Отказаться от подписки. ПодписатьсяВы подписаныОтменить подписку. Shauna Why. 2018 сингл Instrumental. Basement Suite. xxTragedyxx - Shauna Why, 02:39, download mp3 full version here. Artist: xxTragedyxx. Album: Shauna Why. Release year: 2018. Track length: 02:39. File size: . Preview xxTragedyxx - Shauna Why. Download xxTragedyxx - Shauna Why. Go back. xxTragedyxx: best 2 tracks. MysteryNigmous1, xxTragedyxx - Goodbye A Tribute, 2018 04:02. MysteryNigmous1, xxTragedyxx - Chain Smokin' the Competition A Tribute, 2018 04:01. Copyright Removal. Listen to Shauna Why Vocal Mix song by xxTragedyxx now on JioSaavn. Download English songs or listen online free, only on JioSaavn. Album 2018 1 Songs. url:null,pid:-ZSKyVSh,length:160. Why styled as WHY is an American alternative hip hop and indie rock band. The band was founded in 2004 by Cincinnati rapper and singer Yoni Wolf, who had been using Why as his stage name since 1997. In addition to Wolf, who serves as lead vocalist and multi-instrumentalist, the band consists of multi-instrumentalists and backing vocalists Doug McDiarmid and Matt Meldon, and drummer and backing vocalist Josiah Wolf, who is Yoni Wolf's older brother. For buy album xxTragedyxx - Shauna Why Vocal Mix - Single please follow to music stores. If we have other releases and albums xxTragedyxx you can see it on this page. All music content by xxTragedyxx is presented for reference only. All new music by xxTragedyxx. Electronic, Hip-HopRap. The Music Today 2020. Narrated by Jeezy, the unscripted series takes an inside look at the lives of some of the country's most notorious female gangsters